o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 628 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (628)
Ordenar por:
Andrew R. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2015
Relaxation

Great pool,superb location and great service
9,3
A fantastic place to get away and relax. A stunning pool and natural surroundings away from hustle and bustle. Close to all of sentosas great attractions and just a great place to stay.
Connie L. Parejas Macau, 23 de marzo de 2015
hotel can be satisfied our needs immediately.

shuttle bus offered between the hotel and vivo mall is prefect.
8
The hotel is very nice, natural feeling, and full of smiling with the guests around the hotel because of the best service with the hotel. Happy staying in Singapore and will be going to choose this hotel next time, however, i will recommend to my friends for choosing this prefect service hotel in the future. Thank you.
Peter H. Parejas Australia, 20 de marzo de 2015
Our greatest holiday.

Facilities, staff friendliness and standards of cleanliness.
9,3
The best holiday we have ever had, loved the adults only pool area, the beach facilities, the transport, the views, the room and the whole place just felt like paradise.
Hendrik B. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de marzo de 2015
very relaxing

staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make things easy
9,3
Rendy Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2015
Great view

Nice room, great view,great staff
7
Great, wonderful
Darren S. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2015
Great stay.

staff were all amazingly friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
8
Had a great time and was grateful for the very reasonable price made available by agoda.
Gerhard R. Parejas Switzerland, 4 de marzo de 2015
Relaxing holidays at the beach of Sentosa

Beach, Sentosa, Attractions
10
The hotel staff was really friendly and all the requests we did, they fulfilled.
Kervin L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
A wonderful stay

beautiful room, wonderful view from the room, abundant facilities
9,3
The hotel was beautiful, we had a lovely room with a view, the hotel was full of facilities and recreational options that we could choose not to leave the hotel compound throughout our stay if we chose to. But of course, we have to explore the rest of the island! My wife and I were fully recharged after our stay, we would love to be back!
Gabor B. Parejas Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2015
Best sand beach Sentosa

Beach, View, Piece
8
Mark P. Parejas Singapore, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great 10-year wedding anniversary celebration

Noise isolation for rooms was good, Food was yummy, Staff are very professional (of course)
7,7
No complaints, except that the ice-machine on my level was not there (like empty hole in the wall) so I had to go down a level in my bath robe to get ice. :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04