o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 545 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (545)
Ordenar por:
Rehan A. Parejas Canada, 13 de julio de 2014
Not a great reflection on the brand.
3,7
very poor value for money. low on character, staff seem overwhelmed by number of visitors. no pool chairs to speak of. save yourself the pain .
Tommy H. Parejas United States of America, 13 de junio de 2014
Expect to spend an hour to check in and check out.

location, food and room
7,3
Overall it is okay but long line to check in and check out under-staff at the counter, really making guest very annoying
Fung C. Parejas China, 12 de junio de 2014
Very Nice Hotel, Good Ocean View

Great BF, Great Room, Great Swimming Pool
10
We were honeymoon at stay 3 night in this hotel. Great breakfast buffet(have cafe machine ,milo , juicy.....many many // chinese , american and indian food). Room direct face to Ocean view and swimming pool view. Daily, had free bottle water for guests in room. Have shuttle bus from vivo city to hotel .Had kid club and kid pool in hotel, so i hope that i will visit next time with my baby. Singapore is very clean city.
Nur F. Parejas Singapore, 27 de mayo de 2014
It was perfect for our Babymoon staycation!

Ambience, Cleanliness and Great Standard of service
9,3
My husband and I were here for our babymoon. As I'm in my third trimester, I wasn't able to travel out of the country so we had a staycation. We gave Shangri La Rasa Sentosa Resort a try and it was worth the money! The only setback is the range of food available for breakfast. There isn't much variety. Would definitely come back here!
Meagan K. Parejas Australia, 24 de mayo de 2014
We had an excellent stay at the Shangri-la.

Buffet breakfast, location (close to attractions), lovely rooms
10
Our stay was excellent!! Highly recommend the Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The resort is in a good location making it easy to get to attractions!!!
Nur A. Parejas Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2014
I love the view = AWESOME

Location/Room Comfort/Pool
7,7
Everything was awesome. Its jsut that we need to wait quite long for to check out as there are only 3 stations available. Would suggest to have more stations/staffs for checking out.
Raymond C. Parejas Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2014
Excellence Getaway

Service Excellence, Relaxing Getaway, Comfortable room
9
We are very pleased to have Stay in Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa for out little weekend getaway. We felt very welcomed by your check-in staff, Simin. Kind gesture from the hotel in giving us a cake for our anniversary. Attentive Room service staff. Excellent view from our room. Room comfort level is excellent. Much room for improvement for the Breakfast buffet.
Charles W. Parejas Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2014
Great quick getaway for couples!

Proximity to pools and beach, clean room, breakfast buffet
8,7
Close to beach, panoramic sea view makes for wonderful view. Place is quiet and good for couples. Free shuttle bus service also provides easy access to Vivo City.
Chun W. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de mayo de 2014
Nice View

Clean, Relax, Nice Food
8
Pradyot G. Parejas India, 14 de mayo de 2014
Good

Location, relaxed atmosphere, view from the balcony
6,7
Very good. Only suggestion is that they should review and improve Concierge service. Currently it is good for nothing more than a Bell Desk. The staff give wrong information, not very helpful and give the impression of pushing their own agenda. Not at all acceptable for a hotel like the Sangi-La.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04