o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 558 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (558)
Ordenar por:
Puat H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
A great place to relax

Firendliness, cosy and great service.
9,7
A very pleasant stay. And it's my fourth trip to this resort.
Yee W. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
a trip down memory lane

food, views, nature walk
7
all went well; we wanted to do Nature walk and booked on our 31 th anniversary to walk ; Janet my wife was told the guide would meet us at 8.45 am on 11 Sept. - well he/she never showed up. did not even phone to say that it was off.! I reported this to the duty manager.
George W. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
A very cosy environment. I love the tranquility.

The breakfast buffet spread was expansive. I just do not know what to start with.
7,7
For those who like peace and quiet. The hotel is the perfect place to be.
Max B. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good but beach disappointing

Food, staff, food
7,7
We had a quiet room at the back to start that looked out on a mass of jungle greenery affording total privacy. Excitingly monkeys could be seen bobbing about in the trees, but alas one can't use the balcony as a notice warns the monkeys get in and cause chaos, so kind of a prisoner in one's own room. We actually preferred the configuration of this room and bathroom to the more expensive one we moved to poolside. Again the same warning about the monkeys. So bigger balcony with table and chairs rendered useless. Amazing no one in these big corporations anticipates these problems. But still, hotel pleasant and staff genial.
Dana D. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de agosto de 2014
Very great .

beach
2
Grace T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Fit for a family

Family fun - pool and treehouse with slides. Table tennis tables is a great idea!
9,3
Chng K. Parejas Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Nice environment, friendly staff, nice room

Clean, nice breakfast buffet, nice room n scenery
7,3
Nice n romantic.. the environment n Avery is very nice. At night, it can be romantic with your love ones.
Rehan A. Parejas Canada, 13 de julio de 2014
Not a great reflection on the brand.
3,7
very poor value for money. low on character, staff seem overwhelmed by number of visitors. no pool chairs to speak of. save yourself the pain .
Tan W. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Nice and relaxing.

Close to the beach, great seaview and great room.
8,7
Its very nice and i will definitely return for another stay in future.
Januel O. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Awesome!

Location, staff, facilities
10
It was indeed a great experience. I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my weekend.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06