Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 511 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (511)
Chi S. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2014
nice & relax

environment, clean, friendly staff
7,7
Good experience.
Annie L. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Enjoyable Staycation/Weekend Getaway

Service, Breakfast, Seafood Buffet
9
We loved it. We were asked what the occasion was. We told them it was our wedding anniversary. They sent a complimentary cake, chocolates and fruits to our room. The beach was okay but it smelled of oil from afar a few times. The hotel is more for families than for couples. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We recomnend that you avail of the dinner buffet. We will definitely come back one day.
Andrew R. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful.

Well appointed rooms,great swimming pool and gardens. Great Buffett breakfast
7,3
Had a great relaxing time. The shuttle bus across to vivo shopping centre was a great touch.awsome swimming pools,clean well appointed rooms and a great great overall feel to this hotel.
Thia T. Parejas Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable stay

quietness, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Special treats for anniversary celebration but a bit expensive.
Chin M. Parejas Taiwan, 19 de marzo de 2014
Nice service and sightseeing in the hotel

Bay walking, night club, and swimming
10
Michael S. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle bus to vivo city
7,3
My wife and I had a staycation for her birthday. we had a restful stay. The shuttle bus to vivocity was great.
Cheong Y. Parejas Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2014
Great staycation place.

Complimentary mini bar, buffet breakfast, spacious room.
7,7
Shoan A. Parejas Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2014
Very clean and nice rooms.

Cleanliness, comfort, customer service
8,3
The room was very clean and comfortable. Service was very good. Breakfast had variety. Value for money.
Steven S. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2014
Satisfying

Beach Location, Ocean outlook, Pool facilities
7,7
Found all staff to be very helpful & only too happy to assist when required. Restaurants were satisfactory . Rooms I thought are a bit tried. Although room were comfortable. Good hotel transport system.
Regina C. Parejas Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2014
it was fair

having the beach just infront of the hotel; good size pool;
6
It was fair. We were told to drive up to the lobby front to check-in before parking in the carpark which we did. At the lobby front, we could not find a spot to park so that we could check-in as the temp lots were occupied by taxis and cars. When we approached the staff who was attending to cars/taxis arrivals, we were told to unload our stuff, have 1 person check-in and the other drive to the carpark, we told him that we were told to drive up to check-in before parking. He kept insisting we should do as he suggested as we cannot park there as there were no space. When asked why are there taxis parked there without any driver in it, he said they should not be parking there, so instead of asking these unauthorised vehicles to move, he is asking guest to go through inconvenience which is such a put off. I was also quite surprised to see heavy film of dust accumulated on the sliding door, this should not be so in 5/6 stars hotel. Other than that, it was fine

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04