o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 597 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (597)
Ordenar por:
Shi H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great Experience

Good Location, Luxurious,
9,3
Great :)
Bryan T. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Pricey, but worth it.

Location, food, service
9
Dianne S. Parejas Australia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Singapore slice of heaven

gardens, pool area and location
9,7
from the moment we arrived it was smooth as silk, the staff were terrific, welcoming friendly. The girl at reception was wonderful we even got upgrade with ocean view room. What a great start to our holiday. location spot on beach pool georgeous gardens and so close to everything universal studio Vivo shopping centre MRT and free hotel bus to them all. Perfect
Lim S. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Their online rate is cheaper than Agoda

comfort, friendliness, cleanliness
7,7
Not too bad. over crowded
Angeli A. Parejas Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Weekday staycation

It was a fabulous weekday staycation to celebrate our anniversary. All was fantastic & fabulous except for the transportation in and out of Sentosa Island.
7,7
The room welcome was great. The hotel facilities especially the outdoor poolside with complementary kayaking was a great staycation experience! But the housekeeping staff was not very accommodating to replenish each toiletries everyday as we still requested the next day. Also being the 5star hotel and being a Shangrila, the transportation in and out of the island was not very convenient as they only have one route to Vivo City but none towards the Orchard area as compared to the other resort hotel we stayed in Sentosa. The concierge who book taxi showed no proper booking system that it took us 30mins to finally get a cab and insisted that we stand at the taxi queue even we requested for a call. After a tiring but great time at the pool it was just the experience crasher as it happened on ours at and way out of the hotel. That was a huge disappointment considering it was a Shangrila accommodation. My boyfriend and I got pressured by the man who's incharge if the taxis that we need to stay in the queu and not go and wait at the entry lounge while they are waiting for the called taxi. So disorganized. Id rather suggest to book at Sentosa Resort & Spa ~ great pool, equally great breakfast and very convenient transportation options!
Praideepan V. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Amazing service for honeymooners

Location, customer service & facililities
9,7
Although the deco was dated, the experience certainly wasn't lacking. All the staff were extremily polite, attentive to your needs 100% of the time. Will certainly be going back. Would be great with kids too!
Judit F. Parejas United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Tired property, too crowded

Location, concierge, beach
6,3
I was disappointed. With a Shangri-La you would expect nice rooms and exceptional service. The property is quite tired - Nothing like the photographs on the website. The rooms were very impersonal, cheaply done. The bathrooms were tiled with cheap tiles that were dirty. The door handles and the doors around the handle were filthy. The rooms are tiny. The restaurant was OK, but certainly NOT great food. Just average hotel food - not gourmet. The pool was crowded and smelled - the area around the pool was not that clean. It is time to build more pools. The hotel felt crowded. For the money they charge and how few staff there was, they really should have the money to upgrade the rooms and build more pools to make it more of a Shangri-La experience. Although, from seeing some other Shangri-La properties, I am thinking they are starting to downgrade themselves in general - it was certainly not a luxury hotel experience. Not sure I believe the pictures of other Shangri-La properties in the future.
Fung L. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast, ocean sea view, balcony
8
This is the 2nd time I stay but no bathtub in room this time which makes me a bit disappointed! Moreover, I think it should have some iPhone speaker in room too!
Joey L. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Nice swimming pool and breakfast

Variety choice of international breakfast, nice swimming pool and staff
9,7
I had a great weekend with my hubby over our 4th wedding anniversary. Definitely will go again
Chwee H. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable resort hotel with friendly & helpful s

the overall ambience of the hotel blendwith natural sea breeze. staffs are very attentive to request and the food quality is good. an idea place for family with kids and elders.
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at Shangrilla. Staffs are very polite and helpful. Natural sea breeze with peacock walking around. Ideal place for events such as solemnisation & wedding/company function.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08