o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 85 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
8,2
Solo (85)
Ordenar por:
Kin W. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice View

the view is nice, the facility is good and it is convenient to be in and out
8
Tseng H. Solo Taiwan, 11 de marzo de 2014
nice sea view room

nice breakfrist
10
Abdul R. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 5 de marzo de 2014
Fast and early check in

Quiet, close to the beach, buffet breakfast
7,3
Complimentary early check-in. Friendly staff. Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Easy access to the beach. Shuttle busses to vivo city.
James M. Solo United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful Location on Sentosa Island

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Stay was unforgettable. I got food poisoning at their buffet while I had to wait for my room.
Abhishek B. Solo India, 28 de febrero de 2014
Early check in was refused saying no room availabl

Near to beach, gud swimming pool and nice view
5
Early check in was refused saying no room and gave later at a half day extra paymeny! Every hotel consider this much but this was not appropriate for guest service experience.
Hock C. Solo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2013
a very pleasant stay

very comfortable room, good hospitality and great service
8
The room was clean, comfortable and of good size. Internet connection was fast.
Wong N. Solo China, 24 de noviembre de 2013
People is nice, city is clean and tidy

Comfortable, very big room and very happy to have upgrade
7,7
I think the staff was responsive and they tried best to resolve my problem. The room was big and comfortable. The view and the facilities were very good and I love the swimming pool much! The hotel although is not inaccessible area, but cannot be accessed by shuttle bus. I think it is very good. I think this hotel is a good choice for relax even though is expensive.
Natcha N. Solo Thailand, 19 de noviembre de 2013
nice resort for a vacation but room size is small

eric the front desk, breakfast experience
5,7
upgraded me to ocean view, appreciated! he was a great asset to the resort with his attentiveness and sincere service. what i think must be improved is the idea of putting a solo lady traveler in a connecting room. i didn't like the room much as it was too small and old and no slippers provided only sandals. when i saw the door, i felt so uncomfortable and unsafe. i went there for a night for a meeting and i couldn't sleep the whole night. i also left the resort experiencing just 10 mins of the buffet breakfast which i wish i could have more time. anyway, if i am in singapore again, honestly i would not consider this place.
Miu S. Solo Hong Kong, 21 de septiembre de 2013
Amazingly Relaxing

Comfortable, relaxing and convenient
9
An enjoyable stay in this hotel. I have stay with the Shangrila in the city and found it relaxing but this one in the Sentosa is totally amazing. I can stay within the hotel all day long and no need to go elsewhere. Nice pool, nice beach and very near to other activities in the Sentosa area. Super convenient transportation both within Sentosa and to from the city. Definitely should stay here for an relaxing holiday.
Amrita K. Solo Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2013
Truly Relaxing

Facilities available, access to many restaurants and beach front
8
Truly relaxing - enjoyed all the facilities especially the pool and spa. Easy access to various restaurants by the beach and the beach itself. The staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly which made the whole stay and experience extra special. Will continue to look out for special deals and hope to return and stay at the Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa in the near future.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02