o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1074 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (1074)
Ordenar por:
Yi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2015
Good service

Pool
10
Very good
Ching C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2015
Great hotel for family with kids

Kids club house, view and swimming pool
8,3
Ching C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
Great fun for family with kids

Super nice sea view, wonderful swimming pool and friendky staff
8,3
This is our second visit to the hotel. All the things are great (except the mini bar was empty when we arrived but the staff quickly refilled for us). We will definitely come back again.
Joanna W. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 8 de abril de 2015
Best hotel at Sentosa

Breaskast is very good. Cool zone has lots of activities for children between 5-9 years old.
9
Wai T. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
Excellent

Excellent
9
Ching L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2015
Good

Swimming pool, breakfast, free drink
7,7
Good
Tracy B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2015
Great mini break

Pool, location, facilities for kids
9,3
Tamera A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyable vacation with young children

Location, staff, fun for all ages
9,3
We had a fantastic stay at the Shangri-La! It was a breath of fresh air coming from expat living in Bangladesh. We all didn't want to leave. Our children, 6 and 1, both enjoyed their stay. The staff makes it so easy to enjoy and relax with kids of all ages. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I have never stayed at a resort with such wonderful service! The location was ideal for us. It was secluded with gorgeous views, greenery, beach and wildlife. Getting around was super easy, as well. The only improvement we could see would be the food. The buffet breakfast was good but al la carte, not so much. It wasn't terrible but we feel it could be better for a 5 star. We ended up eating out a lot, which was fine with us. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Overall, we loved our stay and didn't want to leave! Thank you so much for such great hospitality.
Hussain H. Familias (niños pequeños) Maldives, 25 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel for families with children

Breakfast was great, Great kids pool. Mostly friendly helpful staff.
6,7
We enjoyed it very much. Thanks to all the friendly helpful staff. But the waitresses (2) at the breakfast restaurant was rude and request were done with an angry face for all days we stayed.
Nur A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Staycation for the March school holidays

Clean and comfortable room, children's pool with slides, excellent customer service
10
Our family had a fantastic time at the resort and truly enjoyed our stay there. Due to our tight working schedule, we could only afford a short staycation over the weekends. Overall, it was better than what we had expected. The ambience were really relaxing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01