o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 222 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,4
Familias (niños mayores) (222)
Ordenar por:
Weng V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
Awesome

Super accommodating and friendly staff, great view and perfect place for relaxation
10
We celebrated my husband's 40th birthday at this hotel and it was awesome! Staff displayed an exemptional customer service. The complimentary birthday cake was delivered at 12MN as requested. My kids enjoyed swimming and kayaking. I love the beach front view, it was a perfect family get away indeed! We will definitely go back to this hotel again :)
Stephanie S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Great stay!

Large rooms. good breakfast spread and very good staff performance
9,7
Ronoel D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2014
Great service

Excellent service, high speed internet, attentive staff
9,3
My family had a short but enjoyable stay in the hotel. What I appreciate most is their accommodation to the request of my wife on providing gluten-free bread. Even the executive chef took time to personally talk with my wife regarding her preference in organic and healthy food. Also, they followed our request not to spray air-freshener to our room. Excellent service indeed!
Jianzuo T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
Excellent view from the hotel

Location, View, Room
7,7
Ming S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
Expensive weekend getaway

Near to the beach, accessible, food
7,3
The room was too small for the price. Could have stayed at another hotel half the price which is newer and bigger. The staff gave us one room for early check in and said she would deliver the key to our room for the second room. We waited for a long period. The check in time was supposed to be 3pm, however, after 3 pm, no one came, which was obvious as we could clearly see that the room was still being cleaned at 3pm. My parents stayed at the other room waiting for the key until 7pm, fearing that someone would sent the key up. But in the end, no one sent the key up. In the end, after we came back from the beach, we got to go to the lobby to collect the key. I would have expected better customer service given the price. It was a letdown. The only good thing is the staff provided umbrella.
Janicia C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
A short week -end

The service were good by the manager , the taff were friendly and willing to ehlp and assit in anyway. The Buffet breakfast were of great selection
8,3
Tianhao Q. Familias (niños mayores) China, 1 de marzo de 2014
Comfort, nice, great Beach

private beach, nice room,. good view of sea
9
The hotel over all is nice but takes very long time to check in, it is not close to USS or orther fun attactions but if you like beach and sun, it is a good choice
Nicole O. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2013
Awesome !

Staffs, beach, relax
10
Excellent ! Early check in at 11am... Easy to get public transport.. Easy to travel around. Staff are helpful. Late check out at 1pm.. I keep driving my car out of the car park. Then I got a lot free parking tickets. So parking it's free:)))
Yap S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de diciembre de 2013
Short stay but impressive service by hotel staff

Near beach, great breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
Short stay just for one night coz too expensive for more nights but I guess you paid for what you get. Hope to return to this hotel if thery do promotions or offers coz my kids really love the pool.
Kathryn J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Very Relaxing

ocean view, breakfast, pool
10
Excellent would stay again and recommend - great location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07