Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Vistas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niños Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Gimnasio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Piscina Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocio Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Alrededores Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebida Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 86 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,5
Grupo (86)
Ordenar por:
Tan W. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio, 2014
Nice and relaxing.

Close to the beach, great seaview and great room.
8,7
Its very nice and i will definitely return for another stay in future.
Januel O. Grupo Philippines, 13 de julio, 2014
Awesome!

Location, staff, facilities
10
It was indeed a great experience. I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my weekend.
Fung L. Grupo Hong Kong, 6 de julio, 2014
Everything was perfect except the location

Food/staff/spa
8,7
Oly R. Grupo Philippines, 6 de julio, 2014
They delivered exactly what we needed and more!

Location , they are close to everything! Spa , a must try! And if you have the time and budget, book a massage every night :) Staff , they are accommodating and friendly
10
It was great! We enjoyed our stay and we will go back again.
Tom C. Grupo Portugal, 3 de julio, 2014
Not value for money, W hotel is better!

Great breakfast Free sports activity Wonderful kids facility
4,7
No connecting rm and twn bed given, my baby have to sleep in a double bed.
Chi W. Grupo China, 30 de junio, 2014
😃

✌️
6,7
Great and surely will come back again for holiday....
Jennifer V. Grupo United States of America, 29 de junio, 2014
Nice ambience, I wish taxi is more accessible.

Breakfast buffet is awesome, slide pool for kids and ambience
8,3
It was good! I just wished that I booked the sea side instead of the hill side.
Jasmine Y. Grupo Singapore, 28 de junio, 2014
Excellent stay.The children have enjoyed throughly

Children planned activities Breakfast free for children Relaxing with good sea view
9,7
Overall, good experience. We had enjoyed our stay.
Cecilia T. Grupo Singapore, 28 de junio, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Children friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. Well situated to lots of attraction. Well kept rooms and facilities.
7,3
Will definitely come back again for a staycation.
Karen B. Grupo Australia, 26 de junio, 2014
Very hot

Breakfast, clean, service
8
Shangri,La's is what you expect it to be. 5 stars for everything.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa SingapurShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - VistasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Sala de reunionesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Club de niñosShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - GimnasioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - PiscinaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Deportes y ocioShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - AlrededoresShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Salón de banquetesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Exterior del hotelShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Comida y bebidaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - RestauranteShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - HabitaciónShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04