o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gimnasio Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vistas Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Recepción Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 782

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 716 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (716)
Ordenar por:
Carl D. Parejas United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Parejas China, 26 de octubre de 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Solo Philippines, 12 de octubre de 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 11 de octubre de 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Wangchuk N. Familias (niños mayores) Bhutan, 7 de octubre de 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Keith J. Solo Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9,7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GimnasioSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VestíbuloSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RecepciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CafeteríaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CafeteríaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino


AS-AGWEB-3B04