o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gimnasio Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vistas Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Recepción Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Habitación Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Baño Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 782

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 739 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (739)
Ordenar por:
Jeffrey E. Parejas Australia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Isaac M. De trabajo Mexico, 11 de noviembre de 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Sonny L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Beh H. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. De trabajo Germany, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 31 de octubre de 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Parejas United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Parejas China, 26 de octubre de 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GimnasioSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VestíbuloSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RecepciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - HabitaciónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BañoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CafeteríaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CafeteríaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistasSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - AlrededoresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino


AS-AGWEB-3A04