Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Distrito Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Golden Triangle Número de habitaciones: 385

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (611)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Grupo Paraguay, 19 de enero de 2013
Hotel Suntuoso

habitaciones confortables restaurantes con buen servicio ubiacion adecuada
9,3
la cercania con la estacion del tren y del monorail facilita la movilizacion de los huespedes.los numerosos restaurantes son de excelente servicio. el spa brinda muy acertada gama de masajes . la musica en vivo del bar es excelente.
Martin K. Parejas Slovakia, 27 de julio de 2015
A wonderful weekend

The interiors are an opulent mix of classic, Art Deco and Southeast Asian elements. The dining is very comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful.
10
The hotel is very nearly just as good and luxurious as it was when it first opened in the late 1990s. Which says a lot, because many other hotels in Malaysia have pared down their facilities, staffing and service to almost frightening degree. The Sheraton is still a solid five-star experience.
La H. Solo Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2015
Well done

Staff friendly, polite and effient
9,7
This is my first time stay at Sheraton Imperial KL, but the hotel staff really show they are passion about their service. I arrive at the hotel around 1230 hrs, unexpected the room is ready and the the reception is very friendly and within 10 min I can proceed to my room. once I enter my room I amazed by the size of the room and my room mate also said it is too big for us. Later when we going out looking for some places to shop, the Concierge Faizal really give us very good guide line how to travel by MRT which just 5 min walk from hotel. over all the hotel is good but only one thing is the toilet flooring look old. Lastly I need to praise the F&B staff at the breakfast room because at the morning before we check out we went to take the breakfast, but unfortunately my room mate is not felling fell and he is vomit at the table where we sit. The restaurant staff react very quickly to help us and thanks again for their professional attitude. Generally the hotel deserve as 5 star luxury. I will come back again to stay at Sheraton Imperial.
Vem G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2015
Awesome

The service of the employes
9,7
Great and nice experience
Cher L. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2015
good location

location, cleanliness, large room
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable n clean. Swimming pool is not very clean, alot of dried leaves in the pool. Location was good, near to LRT station n opposite Quill City Mall.
Jansun L. Solo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2015
5 Star Hotel, but a bit old

Big room, big bathroom, nice interior
7
My guest check in at 12am midnight, the hot shower is broken. It was really embarrassed to my guest.
Mohamad I. Parejas Singapore, 5 de julio de 2015
Buffet dinner spread was dissapointed.

Near train & huge room
5
Hotel need to refurbish as furnishing are worn out and not well-maintained. The building exterior need new coat of paint. Glass window not cleaned as you can see the green particles.
Daryl R. Parejas Australia, 1 de julio de 2015
Fantastic room

Bed, pillows, bathroom
8,7
Excellent
Michelle L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 29 de junio de 2015
One of the best hotel that I'd stayed

Hotel facilities were amazing and clean, staffs were helpful and friendly, room is spacious, tidy and the bathroom was super pretty too! Will be back again!
10
Definitely enjoyed my stay here at Sheraton! It was fantastic and amazing! :)
Saharudin B. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Sheraton Imperial A Fine Hotel In Kuala Lumpur

1. Spacious room. 2. Comfortable bed. 3. On occassion a competitive pricing
8,7
1. Lovely and comfortable stay. 2. Spacious room with good view of KL. 3. Good Dining at reasonable rate. 4. Near to a bew shopping mall. 5. Next to monorail transportation system. 6. Old hotel still at perfect condition

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08