o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Distrito Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Golden Triangle Número de habitaciones: 385

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 423 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (423)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Grupo Paraguay, 19 de enero de 2013
Hotel Suntuoso

habitaciones confortables restaurantes con buen servicio ubiacion adecuada
9,3
la cercania con la estacion del tren y del monorail facilita la movilizacion de los huespedes.los numerosos restaurantes son de excelente servicio. el spa brinda muy acertada gama de masajes . la musica en vivo del bar es excelente.
Mansoor B. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 13 de agosto de 2014
B/fast was not included. This was really bad

Three bad things. Rooms were not ready when we arrived at 1600 hrs. One room was given at 1900hrs and the next one was at 1700hrs.
7,7
Stay was good but it was costly as the b/fast not included. I requested for pick up from the Air port and this was informed to hotel in 4 days advance. There was no arrangement on arrival at KLIA . Bad experience
Jean N. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
value for money stay

Responsive n friendly counter staff and house keeping staff. Excellence location to the monorail n LRT. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8,3
We booked 2 deluxe rooms from 5-10 Aug with my children. I had requested for connecting rooms if not rooms at the same floor 3 months in advance. However, upon check in, I was told to have 2 rooms in different floors. This is not acceptable as I have make known my request months ahead and it will not be convenient to split the family up into 2 different floors.After kicking up a fuss, I was finally given a room as requested. However, throughout the whole process, the counter staffs remain courteous and helpful. In fact, when they found out that it was my birthday on checking in, they wished me happy birthday. On 6 Aug, I was surprised with a belated birthday cake when we returned to our rooms. Kudos to the attentive staffs. This will definitely bring fond memories to my stay in sheraton. The only disappointment is the No WiFi connection in the rooms. We felt that a 5 star hotel should provide free WiFi . We enjoyed free WiFi in our last trip to KL in budget hotel. On the whole, the 5 nights stay was vomfortable enjoyable
Yee S. Solo Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Casual Stay

Service, Room and Cleanliness
6
The aircond is not cold. The rest are good :)
Wei T. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Comfort, location and staff
8,7
It was good
Andrew B. Parejas Ireland, 4 de agosto de 2014
Alright

Well priced suite
6
I've stayed before and went back for the buffet which wasn't as good as I remembered. Staff don't make anything easy - paying and even arranging an airport pick up were both painful processes.
Andrew P. Solo Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
great stay

the bed, the bar and a relaxed atmospher
9
very enjoyable, at the great rate I got, for this standard of hotel I can not fault it if I get the opportunity again I will be back.
Sandra L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
The bath towel using back.

staff r friendly.
4,7
This is not a 5 star hotel level, I stay 2 nights on last week end, the 1st night room -room carpet and toilet floor was dirty, then I request to change the clean room on the 2nd night, after we change the room my husband was 1 bath towel is very dirty ,I call front desk come and she exchange a clean one to me. Evening 7 we going down to swimming , after I go to suana and take shower, I saw a mandara therapists put back the towel I used for next guest. My god. I got complain to the manager. 08 :30 ~we going to take dinner at essen dinner buffet , they already no more food but only 3 tables guests inclue us.
Ernest S. Parejas Germany, 25 de julio de 2014
I Feel me very comfotable in Shareton Hotel.

Top Performance from Staff. The Sound of elevators is Somtimes quiet. Best Place to Feel comfotable.
9,3
Gay V. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Sheraton Imperial Hotel KL

The service provided was exceptional. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful.
9,7
We could not have asked for anything better during our stay. We had a Club Room and having access to the Club Lounge was wonderful. We felt very well looked after and all staff were exceptional.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntradaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08