o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Habitación Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Habitación Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Habitación Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Habitación Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Habitación Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cafetería Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vestíbulo Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vistas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotel
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 318

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (341)
Ordenar por:
Yik T. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Parejas China, 23 de febrero de 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Solo China, 21 de enero de 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. De trabajo South Korea, 7 de enero de 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de diciembre de 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 27 de diciembre de 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Solo China, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de reunionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de reunionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestíbuloSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de reunionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Comida y bebidaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TiendasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GimnasioSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BañoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BañoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04