Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vistas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vistas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lounge
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Instalaciones Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vistas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Instalaciones Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Baño Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Baño Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Instalaciones Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Instalaciones
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 318

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 360 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (360)
Ordenar por:
Kin Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 15 de abril de 2015
The swimming pool is brilliant

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness
8
I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.
Imee D. Solo Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 31 de marzo de 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. De trabajo Taiwan, 26 de marzo de 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Parejas China, 23 de febrero de 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Solo China, 21 de enero de 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. De trabajo South Korea, 7 de enero de 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BañoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BañoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TiendasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GimnasioSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestíbuloSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VestíbuloSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Comida y bebidaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Comida y bebidaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Comida y bebidaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CafeteríaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InstalacionesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HabitaciónSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07