o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 3896
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 8161 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (8161)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
satisfactoria

Ubicacion, check our rapido, limpieza
9
Gloria P. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 11 de junio de 2013
Nice experinece

Confortable and good location
8
IS GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILIE
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpio rapido check in y checkout

camas agradables y limpias personal atento y educado
8
muy buena me gusto mucho las zonas humedas agradables y la hospitalidad de los trabajadores
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpieza

casino,pisicna y bar
8
muy agradable y confortable nos gusto mucho la limpieza etc
Anne H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Daniel N. Parejas United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Venusa N. Parejas Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9,7
Pwey J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TiendasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InstalacionesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Deportes y ocioSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08