o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 3896
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 8644 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (8644)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
satisfactoria

Ubicacion, check our rapido, limpieza
9
Gloria P. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 11 de junio de 2013
Nice experinece

Confortable and good location
8
IS GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILIE
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpio rapido check in y checkout

camas agradables y limpias personal atento y educado
8
muy buena me gusto mucho las zonas humedas agradables y la hospitalidad de los trabajadores
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpieza

casino,pisicna y bar
8
muy agradable y confortable nos gusto mucho la limpieza etc
Ning G. Grupo China, 29 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Solo Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de octubre de 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Werachart M. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de octubre de 2014
Good but no have Breakfast.

Clean and Good
8,3
Mun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Family Travel

Good Location, Comfort & Fun
7,3
The stay was great given the location of walking distance between Cotai Central and the Venetian. The staff was doing just their job and not offering much on other. I asked for late check out, front desk staff just gave a simple answer of check out time at 12noon. The king bed was very comfortable. The other facilities like the swimming pool was fun to visit.
Neelam D. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de octubre de 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TiendasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InstalacionesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Deportes y ocioSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01