o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 3896
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 7960 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (7960)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
satisfactoria

Ubicacion, check our rapido, limpieza
9
Gloria P. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 11 de junio de 2013
Nice experinece

Confortable and good location
8
IS GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILIE
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpio rapido check in y checkout

camas agradables y limpias personal atento y educado
8
muy buena me gusto mucho las zonas humedas agradables y la hospitalidad de los trabajadores
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpieza

casino,pisicna y bar
8
muy agradable y confortable nos gusto mucho la limpieza etc
Thanutporn L. Parejas Thailand, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good choice of stay in Macau

Convenient, clean, comfy
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful. The place's got everything-casinos, shopping, restaurants and more. Great choice for weekend escape
Chin N. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Food, rooms, entertainment
10
Chittima B. Parejas Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location.

Location
7,7
Good time with my loved one.
Yung F. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Unpleasant stay ruins our birthday celebration

Rooms are nice & spacious, pool is so relexing , decor is stylish
6,3
Actually I like the hardware (rooms, decor , facilities ) of this hotel very much , however I am so disappointing on their services. My wife and I arrived very late on the 1st day , but they arranged me a room underneath renovation site which wake us up around 8 in the morning . Room change was arranged to a room much smaller with connecting door without advance notice. Furthermore , keys didn't work twice during the stay and we had to wait more than 15 mins everytime for key delivery . And lastly , housekeeping entered our room to urge us to check out even we did put DND sign and there was no any phone call received for notification. That 's ridiculous. The most funny part , their manager offered us a free late check out 6 pm on one side , but the housekeeping kick me out at 2 pm and the front desk staff asked me to pay supplement for late check out on the other side . It was totally ruined my wife birthday celebration trip.
Kah K. Grupo Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
An amazing stay at Sheraton Macau

1.Wonderful hotel ambience 2. Dazzling Surroundings 3. Luxury stay
10
Feel wonderful...it is worth of holidays and entertainment and feel like to stay again if ever visit Macau again ..
Yuk F. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de agosto de 2014
Worth of staying with family.

hotel room, swimming pool, express check out!
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TiendasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InstalacionesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Deportes y ocioSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A05