Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Ubicación: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 3896

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 6609 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (6609)
Eduardo R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
satisfactoria

Ubicacion, check our rapido, limpieza
9
Gloria P. Familias (niños pequeños) Venezuela, 11 de junio de 2013
Nice experinece

Confortable and good location
8
IS GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILIE
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpio rapido check in y checkout

camas agradables y limpias personal atento y educado
8
muy buena me gusto mucho las zonas humedas agradables y la hospitalidad de los trabajadores
Walter S. Grupo Colombia, 23 de abril de 2013
limpieza

casino,pisicna y bar
8
muy agradable y confortable nos gusto mucho la limpieza etc
Ng K. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - TiendasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - InstalacionesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BañoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A03