o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Vestíbulo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Baño Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Gimnasio Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Cafetería Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 826 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (826)
Ordenar por:
Henny H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de enero de 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de enero de 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de enero de 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de enero de 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Parejas Australia, 16 de enero de 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de enero de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
good hotel but old

cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
7,3
no comment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - VestíbuloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BañoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - GimnasioSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CafeteríaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B06