o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Vestíbulo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Baño Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Gimnasio Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Cafetería Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 870 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (870)
Ordenar por:
Jo S. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Solo Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Parejas Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - VestíbuloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BañoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - GimnasioSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CafeteríaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B05