o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Vestíbulo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Baño Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Gimnasio Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Cafetería Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 729 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (729)
Ordenar por:
Eric S. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de octubre de 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. De trabajo Japan, 10 de octubre de 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Parejas Netherlands, 8 de octubre de 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de octubre de 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - VestíbuloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BañoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - GimnasioSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CafeteríaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B06