o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Habitación Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Vestíbulo Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Baño Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Gimnasio Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Cafetería Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 693 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (693)
Ordenar por:
Lim K. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. De trabajo Thailand, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - HabitaciónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - VestíbuloSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - BañoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - GimnasioSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - CafeteríaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaja - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A06