o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar/ Salón Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño
Área: Dauis - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (241)
Ordenar por:
Gavin F. Parejas Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Solo Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 7 de enero de 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 25 de noviembre de 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Grupo Germany, 25 de noviembre de 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Parejas Canada, 7 de octubre de 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Roy E. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Loved it!

Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
7,3
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar/ SalónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VistasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VistasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Exterior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04