o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar/ Salón Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Habitación Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Baño
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 230 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (230)
Ordenar por:
Sheryl M. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 25 de noviembre de 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Grupo Germany, 25 de noviembre de 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Parejas Canada, 7 de octubre de 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Wayne T. Parejas United States of America, 5 de julio de 2014
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de abril de 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.
Dong W. Solo China, 2 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful

Nice garden, nice food, good service
8,7
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Lorna F. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful

Quiet, friendly, accommodating
9
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Herman B. Grupo Canada, 27 de octubre de 2013
In summary it was adequate at best.

Cleanliness, Quietness,
6,3
Rashid A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 19 de agosto de 2013
Quiet beach resort with amazing view

Hotel staff, beach view and location
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar/ SalónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - HabitaciónSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BañoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VistasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - VistasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Exterior del hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04