o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 2227 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2227)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Buena relacion precio-calidad

Limpieza, atención del personal, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto
7,7
El hotel esta situado a unos 3 km del aeropuerto, que con el tráfico de Manila es mucho, muy difícil acceso a transporte, los taxistas intentan negociar cantidades absurdas de dinero, mejor pedir el taxi en el hotel, que no significa que intente engañarte el conductor, pero evitarás perder mucho tiempo buscando uno bajo el sol. La zona donde esta ubicado el hotel puede impresionar a alguien que sea la primera vez que pisa Manila, si bien no hay problema caminar de día, de noche no es nada recomendable. El personal muy amable, hotel limpio, desayuno correcto. Si bien tienen servicio de transporte (coche) para llevarte al aueropuerto, pagando eso si 250 pesos, solicitándolo el día anterior para el día siguiente a las 6:40am el transporte se retrasó 45 minutos, llegando por los pelos para coger mi vuelo internacional.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel modesto en zona modesta

el precio
5
Elegimos este hotel economico porque ibamos a pasar una unica noche en Manila y estaba relativamente cerca del aeropuerto, al que teniamos que volver a la mañana siguiente. Solicitamos un transfer, que funciono perfectamente. Por desgracia el hotel esta ubicado en un barrio bastante pobre, con callejuelas con escasa iluminacion, y como llegamos de noche no nos atrevimos a salir. La habitacion era relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente y el baño era algo anticuado pero funcionaba bien. Lo peor es que, como en otras partes de Filipinas, en los alrededores habia numerosos gallos, por lo que desde la 5 de la mañana no pudimos dormir con sus cantos. Tiene piscina en la azotea, pero no la usamos y la vimos algo descuidada, asi como la terraza. Un guardia de seguridad armado nos despidio amablemente al irnos por la mañana.
Rizalyn P. Parejas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Grupo Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Solo Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Parejas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Maria F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
wonderful experience

staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
10
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Ken B. Solo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia

the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
4
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Cecilia A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m

All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
8,3
My whole family is verry Happy
Chriselle J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
clean, nice and accomodating staff

the location is good near to airport, Mall of Asia and lrt.easy to get a cab too.
7,7
itour stay was fine ,the room was clean; bed was comfy and able to relax using the pool at the roof deck. my kids enjoyed it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08