o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1869 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1869)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Buena relacion precio-calidad

Limpieza, atención del personal, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto
7,7
El hotel esta situado a unos 3 km del aeropuerto, que con el tráfico de Manila es mucho, muy difícil acceso a transporte, los taxistas intentan negociar cantidades absurdas de dinero, mejor pedir el taxi en el hotel, que no significa que intente engañarte el conductor, pero evitarás perder mucho tiempo buscando uno bajo el sol. La zona donde esta ubicado el hotel puede impresionar a alguien que sea la primera vez que pisa Manila, si bien no hay problema caminar de día, de noche no es nada recomendable. El personal muy amable, hotel limpio, desayuno correcto. Si bien tienen servicio de transporte (coche) para llevarte al aueropuerto, pagando eso si 250 pesos, solicitándolo el día anterior para el día siguiente a las 6:40am el transporte se retrasó 45 minutos, llegando por los pelos para coger mi vuelo internacional.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel modesto en zona modesta

el precio
5
Elegimos este hotel economico porque ibamos a pasar una unica noche en Manila y estaba relativamente cerca del aeropuerto, al que teniamos que volver a la mañana siguiente. Solicitamos un transfer, que funciono perfectamente. Por desgracia el hotel esta ubicado en un barrio bastante pobre, con callejuelas con escasa iluminacion, y como llegamos de noche no nos atrevimos a salir. La habitacion era relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente y el baño era algo anticuado pero funcionaba bien. Lo peor es que, como en otras partes de Filipinas, en los alrededores habia numerosos gallos, por lo que desde la 5 de la mañana no pudimos dormir con sus cantos. Tiene piscina en la azotea, pero no la usamos y la vimos algo descuidada, asi como la terraza. Un guardia de seguridad armado nos despidio amablemente al irnos por la mañana.
Mary J. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8,7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Michelle J. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2,7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
Jean-Marie G. Parejas Belgium, 15 de julio de 2014
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Susan K. Solo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Alan P. Parejas Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Norberto A. Solo Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Christopher S. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de julio de 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5,3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07