Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 2248 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2248)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Buena relacion precio-calidad

Limpieza, atención del personal, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto
7,7
El hotel esta situado a unos 3 km del aeropuerto, que con el tráfico de Manila es mucho, muy difícil acceso a transporte, los taxistas intentan negociar cantidades absurdas de dinero, mejor pedir el taxi en el hotel, que no significa que intente engañarte el conductor, pero evitarás perder mucho tiempo buscando uno bajo el sol. La zona donde esta ubicado el hotel puede impresionar a alguien que sea la primera vez que pisa Manila, si bien no hay problema caminar de día, de noche no es nada recomendable. El personal muy amable, hotel limpio, desayuno correcto. Si bien tienen servicio de transporte (coche) para llevarte al aueropuerto, pagando eso si 250 pesos, solicitándolo el día anterior para el día siguiente a las 6:40am el transporte se retrasó 45 minutos, llegando por los pelos para coger mi vuelo internacional.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel modesto en zona modesta

el precio
5
Elegimos este hotel economico porque ibamos a pasar una unica noche en Manila y estaba relativamente cerca del aeropuerto, al que teniamos que volver a la mañana siguiente. Solicitamos un transfer, que funciono perfectamente. Por desgracia el hotel esta ubicado en un barrio bastante pobre, con callejuelas con escasa iluminacion, y como llegamos de noche no nos atrevimos a salir. La habitacion era relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente y el baño era algo anticuado pero funcionaba bien. Lo peor es que, como en otras partes de Filipinas, en los alrededores habia numerosos gallos, por lo que desde la 5 de la mañana no pudimos dormir con sus cantos. Tiene piscina en la azotea, pero no la usamos y la vimos algo descuidada, asi como la terraza. Un guardia de seguridad armado nos despidio amablemente al irnos por la mañana.
Sittie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de mayo de 2015
miss materialistic

room, bed and service was good
7
good job
Clayton K. Parejas Canada, 20 de mayo de 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Wayne C. Solo Australia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Short stay overcharging

Location near airport is good, located near EDSA, located near mall of Asia
7,7
I was there for 2 days, only downside was I requested a late checkout and was charged for a full day extra when the hotel clearly advertised on the outside short stay of 6 hours for P 600 I was charged P2000. White guy in Philippines is a target for overcharging.
Girlina G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Parejas United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Tom K. Parejas Denmark, 12 de mayo de 2015
Never again

The elevator, the bidet, the key to the room
3,7
Desperately bad, situated in a busy area of Manila where I was the only non-philippino. The taxi-drivers have no idea how to turn on their meters, the breakfast was unbearable - the sunny-side up eggs were the best, and they were cold and jelly-like. The reception told us to expect a 4-hour drive to the airport, a trip that took us 18 minutes. And no, I did not have anything stolen during this stay, I just want to warn other travellers not to make the same mistake as me.
Artemio J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InstalacionesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02