Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Ubicación: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1755 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1755)
Jose M. Solo Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Buena relacion precio-calidad

Limpieza, atención del personal, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto
7,7
El hotel esta situado a unos 3 km del aeropuerto, que con el tráfico de Manila es mucho, muy difícil acceso a transporte, los taxistas intentan negociar cantidades absurdas de dinero, mejor pedir el taxi en el hotel, que no significa que intente engañarte el conductor, pero evitarás perder mucho tiempo buscando uno bajo el sol. La zona donde esta ubicado el hotel puede impresionar a alguien que sea la primera vez que pisa Manila, si bien no hay problema caminar de día, de noche no es nada recomendable. El personal muy amable, hotel limpio, desayuno correcto. Si bien tienen servicio de transporte (coche) para llevarte al aueropuerto, pagando eso si 250 pesos, solicitándolo el día anterior para el día siguiente a las 6:40am el transporte se retrasó 45 minutos, llegando por los pelos para coger mi vuelo internacional.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel modesto en zona modesta

el precio
5
Elegimos este hotel economico porque ibamos a pasar una unica noche en Manila y estaba relativamente cerca del aeropuerto, al que teniamos que volver a la mañana siguiente. Solicitamos un transfer, que funciono perfectamente. Por desgracia el hotel esta ubicado en un barrio bastante pobre, con callejuelas con escasa iluminacion, y como llegamos de noche no nos atrevimos a salir. La habitacion era relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente y el baño era algo anticuado pero funcionaba bien. Lo peor es que, como en otras partes de Filipinas, en los alrededores habia numerosos gallos, por lo que desde la 5 de la mañana no pudimos dormir con sus cantos. Tiene piscina en la azotea, pero no la usamos y la vimos algo descuidada, asi como la terraza. Un guardia de seguridad armado nos despidio amablemente al irnos por la mañana.
Richard M. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2014
Uncomfortable room with unfriendly staff

the pool was the only redeeming feature!
3,7
I have stayed at shogun twice a year for the last 3 years, however the staff were unhelpful and unfriendly. The room was uncomfortable and I was bitten by ants and cockroaches. The breakfast was very inconsistent and many of the food selections ran out. The salad bar was only available for 2 days. the reservation was for two rooms but only one was ready. The shuttle service had extra fees because I had booked 2 rooms even though I was a loyal customer! In conclusion I was very disappointed and will not be returning again. Shogun has lost a very disgruntled customer!
Charmaine M. Parejas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Good service, clean rooms, free fast wifi

Value for money.location and internet connection
8,3
We have stayed this hotel twice, still they provide very good service. Have airport transfer and fast internet connection. The food is good, specially for filipino taste. Its value for your money.
Don A. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Basically Friendlily

Clean, Friendlily staff, close to airport.
6
Only good if you want a cheap stop over and going somewhere else .
Vanessa G. Grupo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We like the room & the staff

Area. Rooms. Staff.
8
We like our room. The staff are nice. Food is great. Easy access to the airport & shopping mall.
Keith B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Hotel ok

Nonthing-close to a mall
5
Crowed street in front of hotel made access difficult. Close to Jolie Bees and a mall.
Yifan L. Parejas China, 3 de abril de 2014
the air conditioner is so noisy, can't sleep well

Arrange car for customer but need to charge
6,3
We have ten people live there, all of them can't sleep well at night coz the AC is too noisy ! And the bed is too small for us. Outside the hotel is also busy and noisy place. Kind of mess...
Ernest H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
The hotel is within walking distance of the metro

Vicinity to metro, central location in Pasay, reasonable rate
8,3
We stayed for only one night, but the room was comfortable, but not very big. The price was reasonable, as we booked online and it is vert close to the metro and a mall.
Lorena P. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2014
Dont like

Location
4,7
Room is too small. Bed is not comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04