o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Baño Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 116
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 2019 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2019)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Buena relacion precio-calidad

Limpieza, atención del personal, relativamente cerca del aeropuerto
7,7
El hotel esta situado a unos 3 km del aeropuerto, que con el tráfico de Manila es mucho, muy difícil acceso a transporte, los taxistas intentan negociar cantidades absurdas de dinero, mejor pedir el taxi en el hotel, que no significa que intente engañarte el conductor, pero evitarás perder mucho tiempo buscando uno bajo el sol. La zona donde esta ubicado el hotel puede impresionar a alguien que sea la primera vez que pisa Manila, si bien no hay problema caminar de día, de noche no es nada recomendable. El personal muy amable, hotel limpio, desayuno correcto. Si bien tienen servicio de transporte (coche) para llevarte al aueropuerto, pagando eso si 250 pesos, solicitándolo el día anterior para el día siguiente a las 6:40am el transporte se retrasó 45 minutos, llegando por los pelos para coger mi vuelo internacional.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel modesto en zona modesta

el precio
5
Elegimos este hotel economico porque ibamos a pasar una unica noche en Manila y estaba relativamente cerca del aeropuerto, al que teniamos que volver a la mañana siguiente. Solicitamos un transfer, que funciono perfectamente. Por desgracia el hotel esta ubicado en un barrio bastante pobre, con callejuelas con escasa iluminacion, y como llegamos de noche no nos atrevimos a salir. La habitacion era relativamente pequeña aunque suficiente y el baño era algo anticuado pero funcionaba bien. Lo peor es que, como en otras partes de Filipinas, en los alrededores habia numerosos gallos, por lo que desde la 5 de la mañana no pudimos dormir con sus cantos. Tiene piscina en la azotea, pero no la usamos y la vimos algo descuidada, asi como la terraza. Un guardia de seguridad armado nos despidio amablemente al irnos por la mañana.
Duy N. De trabajo Vietnam, 24 de octubre de 2014
Good budget hotel

Good budget hotel
5,7
Good budget hotel & near the train.
Guy S. Parejas Australia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Satisfied customer

location pool close to airport
10
it was only overnight but the 12 oclock checkout was great gave time to have a swim before going to the airport
Barry L. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2014
no gun in stead of shogun

there where not 3 best things
3,7
the food, the only thing i could eat was eggs and toast,and had to tell them the eggs where cold ,and the toaster was some sort of oven they insisted for my own safesty i take there taxis. it cost me every time 250 pescos...but to come back to the hotel by taxi cost me 68 pecesos.... wheni left the hotel i was going to another hotel,,its cost me 250 pesco...the other hotel was on the other side,,i could have walked there.but they just wanted the money.. was very upset and disappointed at this hotel
Kelly R. Parejas Canada, 11 de octubre de 2014
Value

Transport to the airport was economical, staff was efficient and friendly.
4,7
I am glad we didn't stay longer. The hotel needs an upgrade or lower the price per night. Not a super neighborhood. Buffet breakfast was pretty grim. I would not recommend staying here.
Emelita P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 10 de octubre de 2014
ALWAYS BETTER

Good Food. Convenient. Comfortable.
8,3
I would personally recommend this hotel. I am very satisfied with my stay in shogun. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. But I've encounter a slight problem. During our stay there we put specifically in our reservation requesting them to fetch us at the airport. Normally it was free. When we arrived at manila no one pick us put, so we called the hotel to send someone to pick us but they said it will be charge for 600 pesos. I was a bit disappointed. But beyond that it was a pleasant stay in their hotel.
Senthil M. Parejas India, 9 de octubre de 2014
Area is not advisable. So find better hotel

Easy access to airport
5,3
There are no big negatives about hotel except the room looks like very congested. But area is uncomfortable. People around this hotel seems not safe to approach or go around. Possible of pick pocket n other issues will happen. Receptionist n staff are not bad. But they seems not pleasant n not interested to work it seems.
Mark W. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de octubre de 2014
cheap choice

Price, close to airport, close to mall
6,7
Have stayed here a few times (read my other reviews)and you should expect to get what you pay for, it is nothing fancy just a clean, cheap hotel and good value for money. For the first time I used the roof swimming pool which was fine but you have to pay 40PHP for pool towel, can not take towels from room to the pool. There are not many hotels around for this price and all-in-all it is worth it. I would stay there again.
Omar S. De trabajo Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

none
4,7
Scary, I was warned by the taxi driver that the area is dangerous, and he was right. The room was tiny and more of a 1 star, or even less, breakfast was terrible, rice and vegetable and fried eggs. Poor, rough neighbourhood.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BañoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06