o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Sur, Pattaya, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Vestíbulo Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Vestíbulo Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativas Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativas Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Piscina Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Gimnasio Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Gimnasio Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Jardín  Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Habitación Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Habitación Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Habitación Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Sur Número de habitaciones: 270
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 2679 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (2679)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro A. Solo Spain, 31 de agosto de 2013
ESTANCIA AGRADABLE Y MUY TRANQUILA EN EL CENTRO

PISCINA, BUFFET DESAYUNO, PISTAS DE TENIS Y GIMNASIO
6,3
Adson S. Familias (niños pequeños) Brazil, 23 de julio de 2012
holet con un jardin hermoso, y picina hermosa!!!

lo mejor del hotel es el jardin, y la picina
9,3
nos hospedamos 1 solo dia, pero no hubiese gustado quedarnos aun mas tiempo, porque el hotel tiene todo lo uno necesita para descanasr y disfrutar. el estaff del hotel siempre muy gentil y atencioso. los cuartos son grandes, bien decorados y con vista al jardin. el hotel tiene mucha vegetacion, los jardines muy bien cuidados. la pileta es bien grande y con lugar para que los ninos pequenos puedan jugar. el desayuno con una variedad enorme comida, unos de los mejores desayunos que ya comimos!!!
Consejos: lugares de interés: queda cerca de la bahia de donde salen los barcos para ko lan islan.
Nelson F. Parejas Venezuela, 21 de marzo de 2012
Hotel muy comodo y centrico

Espacio, servicio, Rest, areas de recreacion y centrico
10
El hotel es muy comodo, queda muy cerca del walking street y del puerto para tomar las lanchas o ferry; el desayuno incluido tipo buffet es muy variado y excelente opcion por las noches el Rest que queda al fte del hotel con vista al mar, las piscinas y zonas de recreacion muy buenas, habitaciones (dependiendo la que selecciones) son muy grandes, limpias y acogedor
Nelson F. Parejas Venezuela, 25 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente servicio y personal muy atento

cerca del muelle
9,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado ya que esta cerca del muelle para ir a la isla y de la calle nocturna mas famosa de pattaya; el buffet de desayuno y cena son espectaculares y muy variados.
Consejos de viajes: Ya que esta cerca del muelle para ir a la isla se puede ir caminando
Steve H. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de agosto de 2014
Too big for us

Extensive breakfast choice
8,7
All things were fine with regards the condition of the complex with one big exception. There is a stream running through the centre of the complex which maybe once was clean. It appears to catch all of South Pattaya's street-sewer? runoff and as such stinks. When we were first taken to our room it was certainly not a favourable first impression. Unfortunately it could not be avoided and one had to pass by it on way to exit and dining room Surely as a resort, spa complex this issue should be addressed. We, as a couple, did not realise that this is a complex of some 500 odd rooms. Had we , we would have stayed elsewhere as we prefer the smaller more intimate hotels. This was our most expensive hotel on our six week trip but for us did not rate the highest
Peter S. Parejas Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Many Mistakes

Location is good, pool across the road is nice, rooms are big
7
Overall the stay was okay. After an overly complex check in we arrived at a room with 2 single beds when king beds were requested. 30 minutes later we eventually got a king room, but no towels, no bottled water, clearly the room had not been set up. Breakfast was nice, but we had to wait 30 minutes to get a table, there was a massive line up. Pool inside the complex was full, no lounges left and the pool full of kids so we ventured to the pool across the road and that was nice. This is my second stay and over all it was okay if you don't expect too much.
Thananin K. Parejas Thailand, 10 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful hotel and nice location

beautiful interior design
8,3
This hotel has a nice location. It's very close to the beach, Walking street and pier to Koh Larn. Beautiful hotel interior design and also it is very clean. I had good sleep here even if i heard music from Walking street till deep in the night. The pool areas are fantastic and outstanding but near the pool it has very stinking canal. Gym is very far. Breakfast buffet is international standard with fresh fruit shake. Overall is good but the room is not what I requested.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful Setting spoilt by smell from open drain.

Waterside dining, Breakfast buffet, Large swimming pool
8,3
The quality of service, facilities and standard of rooms is consistent with what you would expect from a resort at this price. The variety and quality of food, and the service at the breakfast buffet is excellent; however the large number of guests does mean that the dining area can be crowded and extremely noisy. The Bali Hai sunset barbecue is excellent - wonderful service, marvelous ambiance and plenty of variety in food. The drinks however are way overpriced which unfortunately seems to be consistent with a resort of this style. The staff throughout the resort are friendly and helpful and there are plenty of them. Some are particularly welcoming with constant friendly smiles and greetings. Luggage service is very good with numerous bellboys to take your luggage to your room. However it needs to be as the room I had was some considerable distance from the hotel lobby.(Several hundred metres.) The rooms are set in a tranquil garden setting which has the potential to be lovely. However there is a large open drain in the middle of the complex. It appears to be tidal and the depth of water in the drain varies with the tides. Most of the time it is simply wet mud and gives off a dreadful smell which made me quite ill. I imagine that it is an issue the Resort is keen to resolve. The swimming pool is large and inviting but again because the resort has about 600 rooms, the pool tended to be crowded and it is not always easy to find a chair. In all I found the resort to be very good in most aspects, and the location at the Bali Hai Pier end of the Walking Street is very convenient, but given that it is at the higher end of the scale cost wise, the quality and service should be a given. I stay in Pattaya often and as an alternative have found the value for money at the LK chain to be very good. I am not sure whether I would stay at the Siam Bayshore again; maybe a large discount offered by Agoda would be a good incentive.
Jirawat A. Grupo Thailand, 3 de agosto de 2014
Over my expectation

Nice decoration in public area, privacy in room (can't see another room), full function of hotel's activities
9,3
very comfortable, very green public area, peaceful and quite. will go back again.
Konghai O. Parejas Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice and comfortable Stay

Staff is helpful & polite. The breakfast is good. Location is very good & is just beside Walking Street.
10
A very wonderful stay for all 5 days.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - VestíbuloSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - VestíbuloSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativasSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativasSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - PiscinaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GimnasioSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GimnasioSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Jardín Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - PiscinaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - VestíbuloSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - HabitaciónSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestauranteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - CafeteríaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sala de reunionesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativasSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GimnasioSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - PiscinaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - PiscinaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior del hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08