o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/Terraza Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 303
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 678 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (678)
Ordenar por:
Yee C. Parejas Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
good location

location
10
Gary N. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location, Beautiful Hotel & Excellent Service

Hotel is just ste
9,3
Wei Z. Parejas Singapore, 26 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8,7
The hotel is centrally located beside Siam Paragon with Siam BTS within minutes. Secondly they have a wide breakfast buffet and the noodle bar that the staff recommended is fantastic. Lastly, it's their excellent service as they pro actively asked how they could help.Though overall I really enjoyed my stay, I would have to agree with others on the horrible lighting system in the room as it makes the room brightly heated with the centralised air conditioning system fixed at 25 degrees. Not sure whether my room had a faulty air con but this hotel will be in my preferred hotel list when travelling to Bangkok.
Leo J. Parejas China, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Siam Kempinski A Top-notch Choice in Bangkok

Cleanliness, Lobby, Pool
9,7
Nearly a perfect place to stay, but as a top 5-star hote, in-room lighting control need a bit upgrade. We will be glad to come back again in the future.
Lyna N. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Best hotel for family

Good location, good value of hotel room price, also good Sunday seafood.
9,7
Highly recommend for family with young childrent,
Jamie J. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 21 de septiembre de 2014
is this what I should expect from a 5 stars hotel?

location.
3,7
i was very disappointed with my stay!the hotel have totally ruined my honeymoon trip! staffs were very impolite! room was dirty! breaskfast was very bad, very little choices and food quality was bad for a 5 stars hotel! bellboy wasn't willing to help to carry luggages!
Ana A. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. De trabajo Germany, 20 de septiembre de 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Kia K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Excellence hotel!

Location, children friendly, staff services
9
Everything is perfect!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A08