o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/Terraza Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 303
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 833 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (833)
Ordenar por:
Hamid S. Parejas Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Kin W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 22 de marzo de 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.
Roger R. Parejas United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Bangkok visit

Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
8,3
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!
Nedim P. Parejas United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Pure elegance

Location, hotel elegance, staff
10
Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok . Everything was great I felt at home, wish other hotels had stuff as good as here. Great job!
Lai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de marzo de 2015
Very good location & nice staffs

The best 3 things are location, staffs and breakfast.
8,7
Md F. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 13 de marzo de 2015
Awesome first Bangkok experience!

Breakfast Pastries, Staffs and Location
9,3
Our first ever Bangkok experience and we're so grateful to have chosen Siam Kempinski Hotel. The staffs are very friendly and they are always there to assist us. They greet us every time and we felt respected as tourists. I can also see other tourists enjoying themselves at Siam Kempinski Hotel and it was always very enjoyable to see that. Thank you for a very wonderful experience.
Pui Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Luxury, good food, good room
8
Ka Y. Parejas Macau, 5 de marzo de 2015
Super great

Service of the staff, room very comfort, location good
10
Excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B04