o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/Terraza Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 303
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 658 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (658)
Ordenar por:
Ana A. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. De trabajo Germany, 20 de septiembre de 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Tat H. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Parejas Qatar, 8 de agosto de 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de julio de 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A01