o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/Terraza Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 303
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 839 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (839)
Ordenar por:
Ng S. Solo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Amher D. Solo Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Kheang R. Familias (niños mayores) Cambodia, 20 de abril de 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Ng M. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences
San P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Best in Bangkok

Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
10
Best of the best in Bangkok
Hamid S. Parejas Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Excellent

The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!
9,3
Shyan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Location, room comfort and hotel condition
9
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Tak K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
9,3
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Pam L. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel, very near BTS

good place, comfort and good view
8
Kin W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 22 de marzo de 2015
Overgraded hotel

Location, location, location
6
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C03