o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/Terraza Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín  Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 303
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 656 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (656)
Ordenar por:
Tat H. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Parejas Qatar, 8 de agosto de 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de julio de 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Caroline C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Ho Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de julio de 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Caroline L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room were spacious and clean, and location is in the heart of the city.
10
It was memorable as the staff are very helpful and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcón/TerrazaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardín Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salón de banquetesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A04