Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Goa, India 403516 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Habitación Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Habitación Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Restaurante Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Vistas Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Entrada Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Vistas Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel
Área: Calangute Número de habitaciones: 9

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (18)
Ordenar por:
Patrick K. Grupo United States of America, 1 de enero de 2015
Decent stay

Location, Food/Drinks
6,7
It was a pretty good stay. Location is great with just a 2-5 minute walk from the beach (depending on whether you're in the annex building or the main building: annex is a bit further). Rooms are fairly standard with nothing to rave or complain about. We went between Christmas and New Year's so I think the price was ~6x the usual, so I think the Value for Money is usually quite good.
Neveille B. Grupo India, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Pranav K. Parejas India, 23 de mayo de 2014
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. Solo Denmark, 10 de febrero de 2014
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. Grupo India, 9 de septiembre de 2013
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. Grupo India, 29 de agosto de 2013
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. Grupo India, 23 de junio de 2013
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. Parejas India, 3 de junio de 2013
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. Solo India, 11 de mayo de 2013
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7
Saravanaprakash R. Grupo India, 17 de marzo de 2013
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7,7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat GoaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - HabitaciónSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauranteSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauranteSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - RestauranteSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - VistasSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - EntradaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - VistasSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotelSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05