o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 141
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 878 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (878)
Ordenar por:
Michael C. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Solo Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Solo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Solo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Solo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Yung L. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Solo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay
Jacie B. Parejas Canada, 23 de junio de 2014
Good for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.
Mohamed R. Parejas Maldives, 21 de junio de 2014
good hotel for short stays

staffs, clean and location
9,7
hotel is centrally located and convenient

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3A05