o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 141
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 966 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (966)
Ordenar por:
Kit N. Parejas China, 22 de enero de 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Parejas China, 19 de enero de 2015
good

good
6
good
Kit N. Parejas China, 14 de enero de 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Parejas China, 13 de enero de 2015
nice

nice
6
nice
Kit N. Parejas China, 6 de enero de 2015
good

nice,comfortable,valueable
6
great stay
Cheung K. De trabajo China, 5 de enero de 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Mary K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Hotel service

Aircondition is good. Water heater is good as it need not require to wait long for hot water to flow in. Changed new tooth brush everyday.
7,7
The staff had sent the birthday card and chocolate to the room on my birthday. Was very nice.
Lau Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Ka H. Parejas United States of America, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Worth to stay in this hotel although it's small

Staff attention, timely cleaning and services
7
My stay in this hotel was good. The staff were very attentive. I did not like the first room they gave me, and they were willing to change the room I wanted for me even though it was on Christmas eve. They also watched out packages that came for me few days after I arrived. I have stayed in this hotel twice before, and I knew the location wasn't too close to MTR. But a comfortable 10-15 min walk will get you there. But taxi is very easy to catch. There is a shopping plaza, cleaners and restaurants close by for your convenience. The room I stayed was clean, just found few spots on the carpet which was not uncommon. Only thing was that I was a bit surprised that they would charge for local calls if you use their phone, which other hotels I stayed would not. Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel.
Yau H. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de diciembre de 2014
clean

clean, comfortable, good location
6,7
good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3A07