o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 141
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 911 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (911)
Ordenar por:
Tak L. Parejas Canada, 27 de octubre de 2014
small but clean

convienence, basically clean and tidy,O.K. at recieption,
6,7
Cheung T. Solo Hong Kong, 7 de octubre de 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Parejas Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Parejas China, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. De trabajo China, 25 de septiembre de 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Parejas Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Solo Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Solo South Korea, 26 de agosto de 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B07