o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Playa Silver Resortel Phuket - Playa Silver Resortel Phuket - Playa Silver Resortel Phuket - Playa Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepción Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior del hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepción Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior del hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación
Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación Silver Resortel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1608 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1608)
Ordenar por:
Juan S. Parejas Colombia, 13 de octubre de 2012
Exelente Restaurante,

Muy buena comida a muy buen precio
8,7
hotel limpio, buen staff, cerca a la playa tan solo 5 min caminando,a 2 cuadras de la vida noctura, el hotel no cuenta con piscina pero por el precio vale la pena hospedarse alla.
Fernando S. Parejas Spain, 26 de junio de 2012
problemas con el personal de hotel

ubicacion no se me ocurre mas
5,3
Tuve problemas con el personal no hablan ingles y cuando nos ibamos a ir nos cargaron una toalla del hotel que nos nos habiamos llevado
Alvaro O. Grupo Chile, 10 de diciembre de 2011
muy cerca de la playa de Patong

Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la playa. La atención del staff es bastante buena.
7,3
Cons: las habitaciones no son exactamente como las fotos, hay Photoshop! En líneas generales es un buen hotel, con gente atenta. No es un 5 esrellas pero El precio es razonable. Volvería al hotel.
Angel D. Grupo Spain, 23 de septiembre de 2011
hotel bien situado

excelente ubicacion
6,3
este pequeño hotel, que esta muy cerca de todo, ya sea la playa, la zona de marcha de todo tipo, de las compras, etc. quizas el desayuno no es lo suficiente mente bueno, pero es la unica pega que yo pondria. la gente hospitalaria, el precio adecuado, muy recomendable. en el hall puedes contratar viajes a phiphi o a otros destinos
Jon S. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2011
Muy buen hotel

La habitacion esta muy bien, es muy amplia y comoda
8,7
El hotel esta muy bien. Calidad-precio muy bueno, la habitacion muy amplia, lo mismo que el baño. El hotel esta en buena ubicacion en patong, cerca de toda pero por las noches no hay ruidos.por ultimo decir que el trato ha sido muy bueno.
Jia H. Parejas Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.
Maung Y. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Loh V. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Kok E. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Parejas United States of America, 11 de julio de 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlayaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlayaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlayaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlayaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepciónSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior del hotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepciónSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior del hotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - HabitaciónSilver Resortel Phuket - InstalacionesSilver Resortel Phuket - BañoSilver Resortel Phuket - BañoSilver Resortel Phuket - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C06