o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Isla Lantau, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gimnasio Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Habitación Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Alrededores Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepción Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Baño Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Baño Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Isla Lantau Número de habitaciones: 128

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1653 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1653)
Ordenar por:
Rodrigo S. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 21 de enero de 2014
Deficiente mala atención del personal y mala conex

Cerca del aeropuerto
3,3
Pésima atención del personal en todo momento tratan de cobrar más por todos lados , todo tiene un cobro adicional y hacen la estancia muy desagradable.
Johny S. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 2 de octubre de 2013
Muy buen hotel en la hermosa playa de MUI WO

limpieza bien ubicado buena picina
9
Muy buen hotel con razonable relación calidad precio. Al lado de la excelente y tranquila playa de Mui Wo. Ya hemos ido muchas veces y nunca falla. Además los paseos que se pueden hacer alrededor son lindos y sorprendentes. Llegar a la MUI Wo por ferry es sencillo. Es increible que un lugar tan hermoso, natural y tranquilo quede solo a 30 minutos del centro de Hong Kong.
Johny S. Familias (niños pequeños) Chile, 7 de octubre de 2012
Un hotel más que agradable en un lugar encantador

Playa, tranquilidad, cercanía, limpieza
8
Un lugar muy lindo mui wo. La playa impecable, entorno hermoso, muy cerca y al mismo tiempo alejado de la urbe. Una gran sorpresa de Hong Kong. El hotel era correcto y el precio razonable.
Osvaldo M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2010
una gran experiencia por muy poco dinero

Un buen hotel por un bajo precio a la orilla de la de la playa en un pueblito encantador.
10
me hospede en este hotel por una noche porque investigue que estaba cerca del aeropuerto y lo esta a solo 45 minutos en el autobus. la playa me encanto. hay restaurnates y lugares donde comer a los alrrededores. hay tres templos budista muy cerca, uno con restaurante vejetariano. puede uno ir en el ferry al centro de hong kong. El hotel tiene un buen restaurante y bar, sauna etc.. lamente mucho haberme hospedado en este hotel por solo una noche pero planeo vover aunque sea por tre dias.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La playa, el ferry,los templos budistas y los lugares para ir de paseo, caminar y disfrutar del paisaje. la gente es muy amable a los alrrededores.
Patricia L. De trabajo Argentina, 26 de abril de 2010
Mi opinion sobre el hotel.

Esta frente a la playa.El desayuno es muy bueno.
6,3
Lo elegimos para estar cerca del aeropuerto porque teniamos que viajar por la manana pero resulto estar muy lejos del mismo.Es unlugar mas bien de veraneo.Su personal es muy amable.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Como viajero en transito no lo volveria a elegir ya que su ubicacion no fue comoda. Es recomendable para el que busca pasar unos dias de vacaciones.
Jason P. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 12 de octubre de 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 11 de octubre de 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Solo United States of America, 10 de octubre de 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. De trabajo Italy, 7 de octubre de 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Stefaan M. Solo Belgium, 6 de octubre de 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GimnasioSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HabitaciónSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - AlrededoresSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepciónSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BañoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BañoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GimnasioSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Jardín Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06