o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Spa Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Piscina Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Piscina Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Lounge
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 393
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 441 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (441)
Ordenar por:
David V. De trabajo Spain, 10 de marzo de 2013
TODO BIEN, PERO ALTO DE PRECIO

CERCA DE ZONAS COMERCIALES, BUENA UBICACIÓN Y BUENA ATENCION
7,3
TODO PERFECTO CON EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, RAPIDEZ EN CONEXIÓN CON EL AEROPUERTO, BUENA INSTALACIONES EN EL GIMNASIO, PISCINA.
Prawpun T. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location at the prime of orchard road
10
The best location hotel
Kenneth H. De trabajo Denmark, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Location, food, service
8,3
great hotel with a very good location in the heart of busy Singapore and easy to get in and out.
Handy W. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
The Most Favourite Hotel in Singapore

Location, Service, Spacious Rooms
10
I have always stayed here when coming to Singapore. Singapore Marriott Hotel is the best and my most favourite hotel to stay when coming to Singapore, highly recommended especially if you are a shoppaholic. It is located exactly at the centre of the great Orchard Road which everyone knows is a shopping heaven for all shoppers. Around the hotel, there are several big shopping malls like the ION Orchard, Wisma Atria, Takashimaya, Shaw Centre, Wheelock Place, Far East Plaza, Tangs Plaza, Lucky Plaza, Paragon, and some other smaller shops scattered around the Orchard Road and all of them are only minutes of walking distance from the hotel. It is always be my first choice of hotel when coming to Singapore.
Kalpana B. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Great location, otherwise not too great

Location, location, location
7,3
We had one encounter with a friendly helpful staff which made our stay here memorable..she so kindly offered her personal goggles to my daughter when my daughter broke hers. The lady works at the pool side grill. Thank you!
Kee I. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2014
Loving the great location!!!

The Best Pool Terrace Room, Great Location, Attentive Staff
7
We have upgraded our room to Pool Terrace room with weekend promotion offered from the hotel staff. The best choice made so far with super great pool view and the room was amazing except the room temperature of the room stayed at 24 degree even the air con setting was at 18 degree. Not cold and not cool to stay and sleep in a warm room during Summer in Singapore. Switched to another room in the middle of the night and was much better. Hopefully they can fix this problem and we will go back again next time to check up on them. :)
Adrian Y. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice hut expensive

Location x3
6,3
Expensive
Desmond T. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de julio de 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, Spacious and extremely comfortable
9
Excellent
Hui Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Superb Location

Close to shopping centre, friendly staff, spacious room
7,7
Comfortable room with a big bathroom. Free Wifi if you are a Marriot member. The hotel location was great as it was walking distance to MRT and surrounded by many great shopping malls.
Herlene H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de julio de 2014
Awesome

Nearby shopping area, , friendly staff, bigger room
9,3
Wonderful, i will stay there again & again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Singapore Marriott Hotel SingapurSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SpaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Singapore Marriott Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C07