o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Habitación Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Spa Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Piscina Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Piscina Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Lounge
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 393
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 475 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (475)
Ordenar por:
David V. De trabajo Spain, 10 de marzo de 2013
TODO BIEN, PERO ALTO DE PRECIO

CERCA DE ZONAS COMERCIALES, BUENA UBICACIÓN Y BUENA ATENCION
7,3
TODO PERFECTO CON EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, RAPIDEZ EN CONEXIÓN CON EL AEROPUERTO, BUENA INSTALACIONES EN EL GIMNASIO, PISCINA.
Zee K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Service was impeccable!

Service, room and ambience.
8
One word. Love!
Ng G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

location, staff service, cleanliness of hotel room
7,7
The hotel was at a good location with many shopping centers and eateries nearby. The staff were extremely friendly to us and we like the room that we were allocated.
Lim S. Solo Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Everything ok except shower

Location , food
8,3
Water pressure in shower is very low . Unpleasant shower experience for a 5-star .
Laicheng F. Solo Malaysia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
great location

location, good food and great shopping
8
my sister and I had a good stay at the Marriott. We attended a movie premier which was held at the Shaw Lido which was right opposite the Marriott so for convenience, I booked this hotel. The staff were very helpful and the food was good too. It was a pretty busy time of the year but the staff still managed well. There may be a few things that may need updating perhaps, and also perhaps the shower area could be cleaner as it's a pretty generous sized shower area and therefore, the cleaners might miss the back part for cleaning. Overall, though, it's still a good stay. Being in the middle of one of the most well known shopping roads in the world, it's a great place to be what With shops and restaurants every where you turn and ALMOST as far as the eye can see. I would recommend the Marriott for all sorts of travellers especially for families as the rooms are a generous size.
Andree B. Solo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good place to stay

Food, locatiaon and location
8,3
Fell like home...
Sutono H. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Best location , close to MRT

Location , shopping, breakfast
8,3
Philip M. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Become too expensive

Location
7
Yet K. Solo Malaysia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
no bathtub. toilet terribly wet.

location
6
Nadia S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de octubre de 2014
great location and great food!

location, great food, convenient
6,7
Location was great and very convenient to go anywhere. We had a birthday dinner in the Chinese Restaurant and it was fantastic food. None of our room requests in our booking was met. The room seemed clean but was actually very dusty everywhere and service was VERY VERY SLOW. We checked in lunchtime, requested an extra bed and extra shampoo but still no signs of it until after dinner time even with repeated requests.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Singapore Marriott Hotel SingapurSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - SpaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapur - Lounge

Comentarios de clientes - Singapore Marriott Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01