o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Restaurante Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Recepción Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Recepción Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Recepción Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (158)
Ordenar por:
Albert S. Parejas Spain, 28 de agosto de 2014
no nos gustó

su ubicación. tiene ascensor.
5,3
personal poco atento. habitación ruidosa. desayuno sólo huevos y té. si volviera no me quedaría aquí. hay muchos hoteles por la zona.
Cristina G. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2013
céntrico y austero

centrico y desayuno incluido
7
Aitor E. Parejas Spain, 23 de julio de 2013
Buena ubicación

Ubicación, limpieza y buenos restaurantes alrededor
6
El hotel está muy bien situado para poder ver paseando en un día todos los lugares de interés de Vientiane, ya que es una ciudad pequeña y tranquila. El personal del hotel es amable pero algo lentos en atender tus peticiones. A nosotros nos tardaron como media hora en darnos una toallas para la habitación y tuvimos que bajar 3 veces a recepción. El desayuno es bastante pobre pero es una cosa bastante típica en Laos.
Robert S. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Overpriced Hotel with a lack of working wi-fi!!

Computer area in reception, big spacious room (with high ceiling), Checking-Out
4,7
Having not arrived to my hotel until around 9pm, I found out I would be in the last room on the 5th floor. A room that had no access to the hotels wifi!! There was some tissue stuck on the wall, which obviously had not been cleaned/removed prior to my arrival. No towel rail in the bathroom. I personally would not stay at this hotel again.
Thomas H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Centrally located

location
7,3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Clean and basic room. Hotel is very centrally located with lots of restaurants close by. We choose this hotel also because they offered triple room for a cheap rate.
Gerald K. De trabajo Germany, 27 de julio de 2014
Convenient location, bathrooms need renovation

Quiet, centraly located
5,7
Evelyne N. Solo Switzerland, 24 de julio de 2014
good location

quiet, clean, well centered
7
My room has no window, but clean, quiet, with frig, air con.Hotel well centered, close to night market, cafe, restaurants, shops.
Daniel D. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de junio de 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, great location, value for money
8,7
We had no complaints. The room was very cheap, but very clean and just big enough for two of us and our luggage. The air con worked well. The best thing is the location, around 2 minutest fro the river front and the same from the national museum you can walk anywhere quickly. The only minor quibble the breakfast wasn't great but that have been that I was just sick of eggs for breakfast as it seems to be what everywhere offers you. Some of the best croissants in Asia can be found ( follow your nose) seconds from the hotel. To summarise I would recommend this as a budget hotel with an excellent location.
Kurt K. Solo Finland, 24 de mayo de 2014
Excellent value for money

Centrally located, a lot of good restaurants nearby, quiet street
7,3
I have been staying in many hotels in Vientiane, and this hotel has been the best value for money.
Thomas H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de mayo de 2014
Good location

Location
8
We stayed here during our visa run. Clean, basic hotel, internet worked well. Friendly staff. Breakfast not so great so we ate breakfast elsewhere.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sinnakhone hotel VientiánSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RestauranteSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RecepciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RecepciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RecepciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sinnakhone hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B02