Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación
Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (188)
Ordenar por:
Albert S. Parejas Spain, 28 de agosto de 2014
no nos gustó

su ubicación. tiene ascensor.
5,3
personal poco atento. habitación ruidosa. desayuno sólo huevos y té. si volviera no me quedaría aquí. hay muchos hoteles por la zona.
Cristina G. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2013
céntrico y austero

centrico y desayuno incluido
7
Aitor E. Parejas Spain, 23 de julio de 2013
Buena ubicación

Ubicación, limpieza y buenos restaurantes alrededor
6
El hotel está muy bien situado para poder ver paseando en un día todos los lugares de interés de Vientiane, ya que es una ciudad pequeña y tranquila. El personal del hotel es amable pero algo lentos en atender tus peticiones. A nosotros nos tardaron como media hora en darnos una toallas para la habitación y tuvimos que bajar 3 veces a recepción. El desayuno es bastante pobre pero es una cosa bastante típica en Laos.
Choong M. Solo South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2015
Calm city

location, kindness, price
6,7
Good to not enough to sleep
Ashok M. De trabajo India, 25 de abril de 2015
Comfort stay

location, value, nearby access
7
Ashok M. De trabajo India, 10 de abril de 2015
good location

Locaiton, nearby restaurants,
6,3
Happening places, river side, boring breakfasts
Ashok M. De trabajo India, 4 de abril de 2015
Good Location

Location, Room comfort, Price
6,7
VAlue for money
John L. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2015
Book for one night

Location
3,3
The positives: The location - it is near to restaurants and bars. Room is spacious and bright with 3 large windows overlooking the road. The bed was firm but comfortable. Air conditioning. Functional bathroom. Functional, not nice. Negatives: Mosquitoes. Everywhere. Multitudes. Nothing is done to control them. In fact they are welcomed, the hotel doors are open for them. The floors are not swept. Millimetres of dust and grime around the furniture. Poor wifi. None on the 4th floor. I know because when I checked in I was given the key. I won't mention the view. Reluctantly I was given. Miserable, rude, unhelpful staff. Their philosophy is the customer comes last. Don't bother to ring reception. No fruit option at breakfast. Television did not work. Sparse broken furniture. Linen had seen much better days. If you are planning on staying more than one night in Vientiane and you are tempted by this hotel then I suggest that you book one night and then make up your mind. I wish I had done that.
Christian W. Parejas Germany, 26 de febrero de 2015
Conveniently located, recently finished new hotel

Newness, location, value for money
6,3
Nice hotel in the middle of everything. Recently finished and therefore not yet worn down.
Ashok M. De trabajo India, 23 de febrero de 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, Room comfort, Price
6,3
I usually book this hotel for our office guests.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sinnakhone hotel VientiánSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RecepciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RestauranteSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RestauranteSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Sinnakhone hotel, Vientián

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01