o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación
Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Habitación Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Baño Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vistas Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Sinnakhone hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (169)
Ordenar por:
Albert S. Parejas Spain, 28 de agosto de 2014
no nos gustó

su ubicación. tiene ascensor.
5,3
personal poco atento. habitación ruidosa. desayuno sólo huevos y té. si volviera no me quedaría aquí. hay muchos hoteles por la zona.
Cristina G. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2013
céntrico y austero

centrico y desayuno incluido
7
Aitor E. Parejas Spain, 23 de julio de 2013
Buena ubicación

Ubicación, limpieza y buenos restaurantes alrededor
6
El hotel está muy bien situado para poder ver paseando en un día todos los lugares de interés de Vientiane, ya que es una ciudad pequeña y tranquila. El personal del hotel es amable pero algo lentos en atender tus peticiones. A nosotros nos tardaron como media hora en darnos una toallas para la habitación y tuvimos que bajar 3 veces a recepción. El desayuno es bastante pobre pero es una cosa bastante típica en Laos.
Jerry C. Solo United States of America, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Great little hotel, Great Location,

Great location. Perfect Bed. Water in the Room
8,7
Overall, I really liked the hotel. Walk out the door and there are restaurants and massage places galore. Coffee, Italian, BBQ meats and fish. The breakfast was OK. The only drawback was the internet was slow and unreliable. I could not use skype, which is a huge inconvenience for me as I communicate with friends and family in the US. If internet is no big deal for you. Go for it. If you need internet, be sure to request a room close to the router.
Anton P. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel in the centerof Vientiane

Nice location, friendly stuff, don't take room without window
8
Hotel was good, first we booked room without window (because in Agoda you cannot see room with window or not) but when we spent one night in bunker-like room, stuff was friendly and change our room to one with window. Recommend to tay in this hotel.
Harith M. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de octubre de 2014
OK

Location and bed. The toilet needs repairing quite a bit
6,3
Sylvie S. Solo Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very Good

Convenient, Friendly, Clean
8,3
This is a very good hotel to stay in Vientiane.
Robert S. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Overpriced Hotel with a lack of working wi-fi!!

Computer area in reception, big spacious room (with high ceiling), Checking-Out
4,7
Having not arrived to my hotel until around 9pm, I found out I would be in the last room on the 5th floor. A room that had no access to the hotels wifi!! There was some tissue stuck on the wall, which obviously had not been cleaned/removed prior to my arrival. No towel rail in the bathroom. I personally would not stay at this hotel again.
Thomas H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Centrally located

location
7,3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Clean and basic room. Hotel is very centrally located with lots of restaurants close by. We choose this hotel also because they offered triple room for a cheap rate.
Gerald K. De trabajo Germany, 27 de julio de 2014
Convenient location, bathrooms need renovation

Quiet, centraly located
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sinnakhone hotel VientiánSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - BañoSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VistasSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RecepciónSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RestauranteSinnakhone hotel Vientián - RestauranteSinnakhone hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Sinnakhone hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C06