Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación
Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sintra Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (5010)
Ordenar por:
Jose I. Parejas Spain, 11 de marzo de 2012
Ubicación perfecta y habitación cómoda y amplia

Ubicación; autobús gratuíto y frecuente a la City of the Dreams
8
La habitación estaba bien, la ubicación es excelente y en general no tuvimos ningún problema. Sin embargo no tiene salones comunes de ningún tipo y cuando empezó a diluviar por la mañana poco podías hacer excepto ir a otro hotel cercano a tomar un café Dicho esto la habitación era cómoda y amplia y el binomio calidad/precio es correcto El desayuno superior a otros hotels de 3 estrellas. Otro toque es un autobús de cortesía entre el hotel y el puerto por dónde entramos nosotros desde Hong Kong. También tienen autobuses gratuítos cada 15 minutos a la City of Dreams dónde hay una gran concentración de casinos
Shan T. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de junio de 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Solo Singapore, 5 de junio de 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de junio de 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de junio de 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Solo Malaysia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Parejas Singapore, 28 de mayo de 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Grupo Singapore, 19 de mayo de 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - RestauranteSintra Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04