o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación
Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sintra Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 4837 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (4837)
Ordenar por:
Jose I. Parejas Spain, 11 de marzo de 2012
Ubicación perfecta y habitación cómoda y amplia

Ubicación; autobús gratuíto y frecuente a la City of the Dreams
8
La habitación estaba bien, la ubicación es excelente y en general no tuvimos ningún problema. Sin embargo no tiene salones comunes de ningún tipo y cuando empezó a diluviar por la mañana poco podías hacer excepto ir a otro hotel cercano a tomar un café Dicho esto la habitación era cómoda y amplia y el binomio calidad/precio es correcto El desayuno superior a otros hotels de 3 estrellas. Otro toque es un autobús de cortesía entre el hotel y el puerto por dónde entramos nosotros desde Hong Kong. También tienen autobuses gratuítos cada 15 minutos a la City of Dreams dónde hay una gran concentración de casinos
Meng C. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. Parejas United States of America, 24 de noviembre de 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Serina T. Grupo Singapore, 20 de noviembre de 2014
great location and comfortable stay

Very friendly staff, quick check in and out, great location
8
Thong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6,7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Cissy C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8,3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Lee J. Solo South Korea, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5,7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Grupo Philippines, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - RestauranteSintra Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05