o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación
Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sintra Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 4959 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (4959)
Ordenar por:
Jose I. Parejas Spain, 11 de marzo de 2012
Ubicación perfecta y habitación cómoda y amplia

Ubicación; autobús gratuíto y frecuente a la City of the Dreams
8
La habitación estaba bien, la ubicación es excelente y en general no tuvimos ningún problema. Sin embargo no tiene salones comunes de ningún tipo y cuando empezó a diluviar por la mañana poco podías hacer excepto ir a otro hotel cercano a tomar un café Dicho esto la habitación era cómoda y amplia y el binomio calidad/precio es correcto El desayuno superior a otros hotels de 3 estrellas. Otro toque es un autobús de cortesía entre el hotel y el puerto por dónde entramos nosotros desde Hong Kong. También tienen autobuses gratuítos cada 15 minutos a la City of Dreams dónde hay una gran concentración de casinos
Ho Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Diana A. Parejas Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Lau S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 7 de abril de 2015
Poor Service

Location
5,3
The service was not okay. The staff are not nice at all.
Man W. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
Fine for food, lodging and location

food, lodging and location are better than some other hotels.
8
Weihua L. Parejas Singapore, 4 de abril de 2015
Great value for money

Great location,friendly staff,clean
8,3
Great location. Proximity to various places of interest,shuttle bus provided to ferry terminals and some other locations. Bell man went the extra mile to help us find our way,explain the various places of interest,what is good to eat around,where to visit. he made the whole trip more enjoyable. That's why we tipped him.
Kwanyee I. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de marzo de 2015
Great value for money. Easy location.

1) good location, 2) quiet, 3) affordability
8
Pleasant. It's third time we stayed there.
Oi Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2015
comfortable

the room was comfortable. good location. staff are friendly.
8,7
Satisfactory
Malcolm K. Solo Canada, 26 de marzo de 2015
standard stay . good location

location, room size
7
was ok. standard.
Irene K. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 26 de marzo de 2015
Conveniently accessible to many places of interest

Location, value for money and easy access to ferry terminal
8,7
Our stay was simply good as this is not a casino hotel. However, it is surrounded by casinos like Grand Emperor and Lisboa. As well, free shuttle bus service is provided outside the hotel to the City of Dreams.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - RestauranteSintra Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3A02