o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación
Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Habitación Sintra Hotel Macao - Baño Sintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sintra Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 4905 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (4905)
Ordenar por:
Jose I. Parejas Spain, 11 de marzo de 2012
Ubicación perfecta y habitación cómoda y amplia

Ubicación; autobús gratuíto y frecuente a la City of the Dreams
8
La habitación estaba bien, la ubicación es excelente y en general no tuvimos ningún problema. Sin embargo no tiene salones comunes de ningún tipo y cuando empezó a diluviar por la mañana poco podías hacer excepto ir a otro hotel cercano a tomar un café Dicho esto la habitación era cómoda y amplia y el binomio calidad/precio es correcto El desayuno superior a otros hotels de 3 estrellas. Otro toque es un autobús de cortesía entre el hotel y el puerto por dónde entramos nosotros desde Hong Kong. También tienen autobuses gratuítos cada 15 minutos a la City of Dreams dónde hay una gran concentración de casinos
Travis W. Parejas United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Grupo Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8,3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Solo Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8,3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Esteban V. Parejas Philippines, 30 de enero de 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok
Tintin T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Jane T. Parejas Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Steven G. Parejas Philippines, 7 de enero de 2015
cozy and close to where the action is

1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
8
very nice and great weather at that time
Angelyca N. Grupo Philippines, 5 de enero de 2015
Good location and spacious rooms

Room size, Location, Bell Room staff
9
The stay was quite pleasant. The rooms were very spacious. The hotel has a very good proximity to Senado Saquare and hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc, and Bar Street -- all within walking distance. The bell boys were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful with our transportation from the hotel to the airport -- much more helpful than the guys standing behind the reception /check in counter, really. Regarding operator/housekeeping lines, they should hire someone who can understand and speak basic English. It was difficult trying to tell them that the ref wasn't working so they sent someone to the room. They replaced the fridge but the guy doing it didn't seem too happy that he was getting dust on his tie. Perhaps, if they cleaned it more often, it wouldn't have been an 'problem' for him. It was just obvious that he didn't wanna do it. I gave him a generous tip anyways and then his face lit up... Also I wanted to ask for new towels and again the person on the housekeeping line can't understand ANY English at all so she had to send the same person who replaced the fridge. And he kept saying things in Chinese that I couldn't understand. I had to show him the towel itself and he finally got it. The breakfast is actually quite good for a place like this. I got more than what I was expecting. Nevertheless, Hotel Sintra is my hotel of choice every time I visit Macau due to its very good location and spacious rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSintra Hotel Macao - BañoSintra Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - RestauranteSintra Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSintra Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSintra Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosSintra Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3C05