o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 2654 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (2654)
Juan A. Solo Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
limpieza, muy buen trato y servicio

limpieza, decoración, comida, alquiler de motos, servicio de transfer
8
El hotel esta bien, es muy acogedor, muy limpio, las habitaciones grandes, la decoración muy al detalle. Internet funciona bien, pero no el 100% del tiempo. Una llamada a recepción y solucionaron el problema en 5 minutos, aunque volvió a suceder al día siguiente. Quizás la localización es el peor inconveniente, no es adecuado si no alquilas una moto. Para ir a pié, esta lejos de la playa u otros puntos de interés.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Mejor en Phuket que en Patong.
Yuan L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 18 de febrero de 2014
Everything is average!

Location, Decoration, Interenet
6
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Wen L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 5 de febrero de 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese

staff can speak chinese
5,7
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Lin J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de febrero de 2014
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Mohamed I. Parejas Singapore, 27 de enero de 2014
...............awesome...........................

near spa, shopping area & nightlife
7
Yan L. Grupo China, 23 de enero de 2014
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Lisa V. Grupo New Zealand, 3 de enero de 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Ruoan H. Grupo Canada, 2 de enero de 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7,3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Min H. Grupo Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8,3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Angelos C. Parejas Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!

Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
7,3
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06