o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Habitación Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Área: Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,3

basado en 107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
9,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
9,0
Todos los comentarios (107)
Ordenar por:
Sandro C. Parejas Italy, 7 de octubre de 2014
excelente lugar

construccion..atencion...limpieza
10
espectacular
Hernan C. Parejas Argentina, 22 de marzo de 2013
Excelente

Atencion, Vistas y las habitaciones
9,3
Ricardo G. De trabajo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel muy exclusivo. Tratamiento perfecto

Vistas, privacidad
10
Este esun hotel perfecto para aquellos que buscan tranquilidad y privacidad. Los tratamientos en el spa son de alta calidad, así como la comida. El buffet del desayuno es incomparable delante de la Bahia de Phang Nga.
Consejos: restaurantes: Blue Elephant en Phuket
Miguel G. Parejas Spain, 20 de julio de 2011
espectacular, un must.

vistas, comida, servicio, habitacion
10
Espectacular hotel, con villas con vistas a la bahía que te dejan perplejo cada mañana al despertar el sol. La Hilltop Pool Villa se ha convertido en un restaurante y piscina que gozan de unas vistas inolvidables. Verdaderamente es una experiencia el Six Senses Yao Noi. Sobre todo para parejas, tiene rincones preciosos. La comida también es de alta calidad, aunque para estar en Thailandia su precio es elevado no te arrepentirás al degustar sus platos tanto occidentales como locales. Los desayunos que incluyen productos sin gluten son maravillosos, el buffet es el más extenso que nunca habíamos visto, todo delicioso, sin duda un lugar al que ir para olvidarse de todo... Gracias a todo el personal del hotel por su trato. 10.
Bernadette C. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Parejas South Korea, 2 de octubre de 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 5 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Nuanwipha S. Parejas Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Parejas Australia, 4 de junio de 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HabitaciónSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bar/ SalónSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Jardín Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HabitaciónSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Deportes y ocioSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Six Senses Yao Noi, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02