o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Playa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vistas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Habitación Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Ubicación: Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,3

basado en 93 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
9,0
Todos los comentarios (93)
Hernan C. Parejas Argentina, 22 de marzo de 2013
Excelente

Atencion, Vistas y las habitaciones
9,3
Ricardo G. De trabajo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel muy exclusivo. Tratamiento perfecto

Vistas, privacidad
10
Este esun hotel perfecto para aquellos que buscan tranquilidad y privacidad. Los tratamientos en el spa son de alta calidad, así como la comida. El buffet del desayuno es incomparable delante de la Bahia de Phang Nga.
Consejos: restaurantes: Blue Elephant en Phuket
Miguel G. Parejas Spain, 20 de julio de 2011
espectacular, un must.

vistas, comida, servicio, habitacion
10
Espectacular hotel, con villas con vistas a la bahía que te dejan perplejo cada mañana al despertar el sol. La Hilltop Pool Villa se ha convertido en un restaurante y piscina que gozan de unas vistas inolvidables. Verdaderamente es una experiencia el Six Senses Yao Noi. Sobre todo para parejas, tiene rincones preciosos. La comida también es de alta calidad, aunque para estar en Thailandia su precio es elevado no te arrepentirás al degustar sus platos tanto occidentales como locales. Los desayunos que incluyen productos sin gluten son maravillosos, el buffet es el más extenso que nunca habíamos visto, todo delicioso, sin duda un lugar al que ir para olvidarse de todo... Gracias a todo el personal del hotel por su trato. 10.
Christine D. Solo France, 29 de noviembre de 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Parejas Thailand, 22 de octubre de 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Solo Thailand, 19 de octubre de 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de septiembre de 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Parejas United States of America, 11 de julio de 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Parejas Germany, 29 de junio de 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlayaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HabitaciónSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior del hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bar/ SalónSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - AlrededoresSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Jardín Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Six Senses Yao Noi, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04