o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Recepción Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrada Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 323
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 898 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (898)
Ordenar por:
Wong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Good ...

wifi, nice rooms, good service
8,7
Great 2 nights with young kids. Pleasant and great location.
May F. Parejas Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
disappointed

location, location, location
4
It was alright, it wasn't what I expected.
Rae J. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de octubre de 2014
One night stay

The room and bathroom were large and well appointed. Wi-fi was free. There was a mirror, and electric plug, available for the hairdryer outside the bathroom
8,3
For this quality hotel we expected bathrobes to be provided. The room was also underlit - even with all of the lights on. Staff were friendly and helpful although when we requested information about bus transfer to the airport the concierge made a guess at the cost (substantial underestimate) rather than finding the exact information for us.
Wynne S. Parejas New Zealand, 5 de octubre de 2014
room

dining experience , dinner and breakfast at the fortuna.
4,7
Our over night stay in room was not a happy experience.The people in the room next door were very rowdy ,playing loud music .The rowdiness continued in the hall way as they came and went to their room.The noise finally stopped around 3am.For us we did not get much sleep and feel quite ripped off.A complaint was made at check out.We were assured that the complaint would be passed on and contacted by someone that afternoon.Sky city did not make contact. My wife rang sky city hotel the next day and complained to the duty manager .
Maureen G. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de octubre de 2014
We were impressed with the service we received

nice clean room. no noise from other rooms.very comfortable beds.
9,7
We enjoyed the niceness of the staff and the convenience of being able to go to dining rooms within the hotel and being able to have our car parked by the valet service was also convenient for us. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to return in the near future.
Ahmer R. Parejas Pakistan, 28 de septiembre de 2014
love skycity

the best
10
Fantastic. Lovely awesome. Always want to come back
Sean M. Grupo New Zealand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
10/10 experience

large size of suite, modern facilities, location
10
It was extremely enjoyable and comfortable. Prime location for dining and night life. Very modern, large suite which was absolutely fantastic for a weekend celebrating my birthday. I felt like royalty. Fabulous staff, everything 10/10. Will recommended definitely to others and will be returning
Hoyeon J. De trabajo Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
very good

location, casino, interior
10
Rebecca M. De trabajo New Zealand, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice

Location for work, quality of room
9,7
Very pleasant indeed. Highly recommended.
Camessa C. Grupo Tajikistan, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Great location for all

Great location, good facilities and lots to enjoy!
8,7
Pretty good, will choose this hotel again next time!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - RecepciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntradaSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - CasinoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05