Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrada Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Recepción Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Instalaciones recreativas Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante
Ubicación: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 323
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 796 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (796)
Leona N. Parejas Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Easy access to the intercity buses
8,7
Staff was really good especially concierge as he helped us to the intercity bus. Original room was horrible on the 1st floor. It looked onto a building and a roof, very dark and dingy. I paid an extra $70 to be upgraded to the 4th floor. This was a nicer room but the shower was too close to the wall unless you used the manual hose. Apart from that a very comfortable room on the 4th floor.
Paul O. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2014
good location with good restaurants and night life

location nightlife casino
8,3
good had a great time
Peack K. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2014
It is a great hotel

Locating, Cleanliness,Room Confort
7,3
was good stayed in skycity hotel
Bruce K. Parejas New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2014
Mid-week wekend

Location, Parking, Great room
9,3
We had our evening meal in the buffet restaurant and other meals at local ones on the waterfront. A really good room and handy to all we wanted to do.
Fiona P. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2014
Really dissapointed deluxe room

East Day Spa, Location Food across road
5,3
No that nice. Paid for deluxe room advertised with bath but reception said only the lesser premier room has a bath. Asked if I could pay the difference and move to Sky City Grand but they said no as I had paid Agoda and it was too complicated. The hotel also shows an outdoor pool on anther website so when I asked to use the pool the laughed and said it was now the Horison club. Asked if I could use the pool at The Sky Grand even after spendingat the Sky Grand Spa. Still said no. Room service food revolting. Chicked spinach salad a cooked globby mess.Shrimp cocktail on wet lettuce sog to the side. Not even abit of lemon or parsley. Hotel smell constantly of asian buffet food. Not worth the money or time
Audrey M. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2014
very expensive have travelled extensively all over

Friendly room staff lovely ladies
8,3
was okay but I would not stay again too overated
Alan T. De trabajo New Zealand, 4 de abril de 2014
An average experience for a supposed flagshiphotel

Staff, view, location
6,3
Confusing layout of carpark. Misplaced car. Nobody told us to pay for parking at reception, almost missed flight
Charles L. De trabajo Canada, 3 de abril de 2014
work travel

location, size, convenience
8,7
very nice. worth it. right in city center
Jenny L. Parejas Australia, 3 de abril de 2014
great location for short stay

great location, clean, spacious rooms
7,3
comfortable
Pauleen A. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de marzo de 2014
very happy

staff , clean, staff.
10
very, good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - Exterior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntradaSkycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - RecepciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - Instalaciones recreativasSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02