o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Recepción Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrada Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 323
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 960 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (960)
Ordenar por:
Alan B. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de febrero de 2015
Highly Recommended

The location, the excellent bedroom and the helpful staff.
9
Our first visit to New Zealand could not have started any better. Use this hotel and you will be delighted.
Markus S. Solo Switzerland, 26 de enero de 2015
very good hotel in perfect location

room, location, staff
8,7
very good. very nice room with big and excellent bed. Compared to Skycity Grand, the only disadvantage is the limited view. Except view, I would go in this hotel again next time
Mardziah C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Excellent

1. The staff are very helpful. 2. Location is great. 3. Room is big, spacious and clean.
9,7
I'm glad i booked this hotel. The location is perfect. No need to take any public transportation, you can just walk to find a place to eat or for shopping. The staff are very very polite and helpful. One of the best hotel i've ever been to.
Brent S. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de enero de 2015
Excellent stay

quiet, clean room, convenient
9,7
We will be back
Odd E. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 14 de enero de 2015
what is a breakfast without coffe?

close to the casino. nice room
6,7
In 2015, how is it possible to server breakfast without coffe?
Kapeli S. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de enero de 2015
sky city stay

room, staff, room
9,3
It was our 10th wedding anniversary and so we thought we would splash out on a room at the sky city. Really enjoyed our stay, room was fantastic spending most of our time in it. Just nice to have some time away from the kids and really vege out, Watching movies and snacking away. Might make it an annual thing lol. Thanks Sky City.
Khrystyna W. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2015
Fantastic customer service

Customer service, location and restarants
9
First I'll get the disappointing bit over with- The ocean views were more like ocean glimpses, and that was only if you stood right at the window and peered into the distance. The toilet leaked from a crack in the wall. Now the good, and there's a lot of it- The concierge was friendly and very helpful and accommodating, even though he was exceptionally busy. The maintenance man was sent straight to us after we reported the leaky toilet (within 15 mins). The room was immaculate, aside from the water from the leak on the bathroom floor. The manager was extremely helpful in moving our room to a more spectacular one, and we paid a little extra to have breakfast included each day. They moved our bags to the new room within about 10/15 mins. Highly efficient! The restaurants offered a variety of choices, and the ones we attended were well staffed and issues were handled well, quickly, and without any fuss ( the wrong meal was brought out once, and another time a dessert was cold, rather than heated). I would recommend this hotel, although not for the views they advertise in the room descriptions. For the price paid this hotel is worth staying for a couple of days, however for a more romantic experience, their other property on site (Sky Grand) may fit the bill more accurately.
George C. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
Great time

Central location, iconic place to stay, great place
9,7
Excellent. Spent New Years Eve and we had a ball being located to an iconic venue.
Merv V. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de enero de 2015
always has been great place to stay

comfort staff casino
9,7
orsum
Megan K. Parejas Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay if only for one night

Location, bed, shower
7,3
Quite good. Easy to locate and the room was very comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - RecepciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntradaSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - CasinoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06