o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Skycity Hotel

Corner Victoria & Federal Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Skycity Hotel Auckland - Recepción Skycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotel Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Gimnasio Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Entrada Skycity Hotel Auckland - Restaurante Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Casino Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Baño Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Alrededores Skycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 323
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 933 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (933)
Ordenar por:
Donald G. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
a relaxing break

location, price, B&B
8
Peter R. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Great Location hotel

cleanliness, location, convenient
9,3
Great location hotel. Has casino inside, close to Queen street and Count Down supermarket. Also close to the inner city bus for Tour. Highly recommended for tourist
Chinghuan T. De trabajo Taiwan, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Housekeep
5
Housekeeping service was hopeless
Ali A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
my stay at sky hotel

staff and location
8
It was good
Robert C. Parejas United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2014
2 nights in Auckland

Great location within walking distance to the wharf; friendly staff, clean rooms
9,3
Our stay was very nice. Parking was a bit of a hassle and expensive. The GPS doesn't recognize the address so we needed to guess an address in the vicinity.
Sigmund G. Parejas United States of America, 4 de diciembre de 2014
The front desk clerk was rude most of the other st

Most of staff
6,7
This is not the hotels fault when I book I booked a smoking room when I went on the website and I said looking for smoking rooms and this is what they brought up it was not a smoking room but the front desk clerk didn't need to be rude about it
Roslin P. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Skycity experience

location. Comfort & value for money
7,3
stay was good. Didn't like dinning at Jade Dragon fine dinning. The food we ordered didn't end up fining it. The service was very poor for a fine dinning. It was a waste of$85.
Chiang Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Not as expected but still acceptable

Central location, sky tower attraction, many restaurants and ample carparking.
7,3
Stay was generally good except that the bed was too soft for me. Also, sound insulation between rooms is not good. Was also affected by people partying in the hotel outdoor terrace after midnight. Staff from concierge and reception were helpful and good. Food remains (ordered thru room service) was left outside room from late morning till late night.
Stefano T. De trabajo Italy, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect location, good value for money

Location, comfort, clean
8
Christina T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
review of sky city hotel

location, bed,staffs
8
Lovely place and convenience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Skycity Hotel AucklandSkycity Hotel Auckland - RecepciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - Interior del hotelSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - GimnasioSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - EntradaSkycity Hotel Auckland - RestauranteSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - CasinoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - BañoSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - HabitaciónSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - AlrededoresSkycity Hotel Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04