Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel

55 Bussorah Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199471 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Comida y bebida Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Habitación Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Habitación Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Baño Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores
Ubicación: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 176 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (176)
Daniel V. Solo Colombia, 26 de octubre de 2013
Agradable

Bella locación, atención excelente, lugar practico
8,3
Muy buen servicio con un personal muy amable y desenvuelto. Hermosa locación y precios razonables.
Oi Y. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2014
Nice backpacker hostel, friendly staff

Nice backpacker hostel, friendly staff, good price
8,7
Elisabeth D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
discomfort for family with young children

breakfast
4
the hostel isn't clean, the other quests very disturbing, it's not comfort hostel.
Liew F. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
will not return back.

Ok only
6
room very noisy cos near the kitchen n ppl keep talking during midnite.
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Nice Hostel for Budget Travellers

Close to MRT, Price and Clean
6,7
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Nice Hostel for Budget Travellers

Close to MRT, Price and Clean
6,7
Mohd H. Solo Malaysia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Decent, affordable and comfortable

Near to the organised sports/marathon event, the restaurants and the public transport
8
It was ok. The location, the service and the stay there was good.Will consider staying there again in the future.
Christopher D. Solo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2014
It was a short stay and everything was smooth!

The location, the price and it's comfortable
9,3
I stayed for a day in the hotel though this has been my second time to be here. I really like the place and the Indian and Filipino staffs except with the Chinese staff that is so annoying. It's posted on the wall to ask them if guest will be needing am adapter which I did when she suddenly yelled and said that they don't provide any adopter and pointed me out to buy an adapter.
Waltraut R. Solo Germany, 20 de febrero de 2014
Hostel close to Bugis MRT

Location, friendly atmosphere, value for money
7
The Kiwi backpacker has two locations in Singapore; I stayed at the one close to Bugis MRT. There are two types of dormitories, for 4 and 14 people; unfortunately, the female only option is only available for the larger one. The hostel has a nice outdoor sitting area towards a small lane which is nice for hanging out and watching the street life. Wifi is working throughout the building.
Carina C. Parejas Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2014
its just ok. i like the breakfast. its healthy.

location, breakfast & staff
5,7
Its just ok. But we dont like the room. There's no proper room lighting. The room is not that nice. The toilets are not that clean. But the staff are nice & friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel SingapurSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - InstalacionesSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - AlrededoresSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - BañoSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01