o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel

55 Bussorah Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 199471 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Comida y bebida Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Habitación Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Habitación Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Baño Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Daniel V. Solo Colombia, 26 de octubre de 2013
Agradable

Bella locación, atención excelente, lugar practico
8,3
Muy buen servicio con un personal muy amable y desenvuelto. Hermosa locación y precios razonables.
Gotangogan E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
staff were very friendly ...value for your money .

1 value for your money 2 a very.friendly staff 3 its location.is good
8,3
I appreciated the friendly staff ..rooms are clean ..the location of the hostel.is perfect for tourist specially when you are planning a side trip to Malaysia..the bus to Malaysia is walking distance from.the hostel...sometimes the comfort rooms are not clean maybe because there were 2 comfort rooms for.all.the tourist
Muhammad T. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Budget Hostel

Value for money,Strategic location,Conformtable
8,7
Along I was stay there, I had no comment on that hostel.Otherwise, the staff were friendly and the hostel had fast WiFi internet.The hostel was very clean,no regret to stay there.Moreover, the hostel was nearest to MRT station,easy to go anywhere. I will come again.
Lynette G. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
A big disappointment

location
3,3
First I would like to comment that Agoda does not give me the option to correctly state what type of traveler I was. I traveled with my sister but there are no options that fit this so I chose couple as there were two of us. The 'family' options include children, and there were none. I had stayed at this location previously when it was Sleepy Sam's. Having had a really good experience then, I decided to give the Green Kiwi a try, even though it is under different management. I wish I had not. The hostel as it exists now bears no resemblance to the previous lovely place. Don't know where the "green" comes into it, as the aircon was blasting all day, water running and lights left on unnecessarily. They have now tried to cram more beds in, and the private rooms are so cramped that negotiating them is very difficult and unpleasant. The staff were pleasant but did not give the impression that they had any pride in the establishment. They seemed quite lethargic. There were people who were not guests lolling in the "cafe" most times, reclining and often sleeping on the sofas. The cafe when it was Sleepy Sam's was very good and people were using it. This time it was only used by a few guests for the (quite uninspiring) breakfast that was included. There was no evidence of any cleaning being done. There are not enough showers and toilets for the number of guests. The showers and toilets needed a really thorough cleaning! I know this is a budget hostel, but I have stayed in many such places and this is one of the worst. The location is great. Nothing else is.
Anna K. Parejas Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
First SG trip

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
Veriyanta K. Solo Indonesia, 15 de julio de 2014
Located at the center of crowd

location, fast internet,
6,3
Just like another hostel, nothing really special. But I didn't like the fact that there were piles of laundry in the bed area.
Syamel A. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Best Friendliness staff ever

Friends, Comfort, Socialise
9,3
It was awesome!!! Totally recommend and going here again. Awesome staff, shout out to Hayati, Suki and Wafi!!!
Anthony M. Solo South Africa, 4 de julio de 2014
comfortable with easy access to the city

centrally located, multi-national guests, friendly staff
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and introduction to Singapore
Felix B. Solo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2014
Value For Money

budget room, clean, basic room
8
Natasha S. Solo Indonesia, 30 de junio de 2014
I will come back again to this hostel

Friendly staff Great breakfast Comfort bed
9
Its feel like home away from home. I alr miss the staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel SingapurSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - InstalacionesSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - AlrededoresSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - BañoSleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel Singapur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Sleepy Kiwi Backpacker Hostel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06