arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 6,6
basado en 86 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 86 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 5,3
  • Ubicación 5,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 5,8

9 simon J.
Francia
29 noviembre 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Clean Cheap Modern
Very nice !

8,3 Shuwei C.
Taiwán
13 octubre 2014
It is a convenient hotel
1. It is near Patuxai. 2. The staff were helpful. 3. It is a clean hotel.

8,7 sunisa C.
Tailandia
20 septiembre 2014
Good
-

4,3 Roy P.
Australia
31 agosto 2014
Poor standard hotel.
Room was clean.
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.

6 Ratchadphorn I.
Tailandia
25 junio 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy
I think cheap prices with
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.

6 CHAY Y.
Laos
16 junio 2014
Quiet, clean
Not far from air port, central location ,
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay

6 Hung W.
Singapur
06 junio 2014
Cheap for people on budget
English speaking staff
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.

6,3 Pornchai C.
Tailandia
05 mayo 2014
Good price hotel
Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.

4,3 Vitalii O.
Ucrania
21 abril 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money
room was okay
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong

8 William M.
Reino Unido
11 abril 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price
value, internet and location
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.