o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

SNK Hotel

ASEAN Road, Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay), Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación
SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Restaurante SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay) Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 66 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
5,1
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (66)
Ordenar por:
Ratchadphorn I. Parejas Thailand, 23 de junio de 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy

I think cheap prices with
6
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Chay Y. Grupo Laos, 15 de junio de 2014
Quiet, clean

Not far from air port, central location ,
6
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay
Hung C. Solo Singapore, 5 de junio de 2014
Cheap for people on budget

English speaking staff
6
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.
Vitalii O. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 18 de abril de 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money

room was okay
4,3
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong
William M. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price

value, internet and location
8
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.
Pornchai C. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de marzo de 2014
Good price hotel

Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
6,3
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.
Chay Y. Solo Laos, 23 de enero de 2014
city hotel 10 minutes walk to Phatouxay monument

centrally located easy to get transportation, staff is friendly. breakfast is also good
6,3
WiFi is bad . Can't access internet. The pillow and bed blanket is old and little dirty.
Narumon N. Parejas Thailand, 30 de noviembre de 2013
Not the best choice, but okay

Location not far from Victory Gate, Breakfast not bad, Room is okay
5
We actually would like to book the hotel that closed to 'Thai consulate' but we misunderstanding choose the one which close to 'Thai embassy' which is two different places. The hotel is located on the Asian Road, according to the voucher, however it is hard to read any sign at all in Vientiane. We need to go to the tourist office and get a map to go there. The SNK hotel is not the name that people in Vientiane get used to, but the full name of the hotel is 'Subnakhone hotel'. So when we were there we asked several people with the name 'SNK' and nobody understand. The telephone number in the voucher is as well can not use. We have to eventually walk and walk around until we found it. The cleanliness in the room unfortunately understandard. The towels got marks all over, the bathroom is not clean properly, but you get what you paid for. The room has nice cable TV and air-conditioning. But the internet in the room is not good. We were assigned on the 3rd floor and we need to sit near the door or otherwise need to go outside of the room to use it. Breakfast actually was okay. they have eggs, sausage, some soup and noodle - chinese donut, fruit and drink - good for start of the day though. However, the staffs was not good at all, when we checked-in, they didn't say a word and at the breakfast they only played with their phone - not care for their guests at all.
Kjell I. De trabajo Norway, 13 de noviembre de 2013
Big room with not so good bed

Bir room , nice view,near shopping
4
The bed was not my kind and i slept very bad , there was no water hole afternoon we came, so no shower before late evening, the breakfast buffee was a joke- the worst i ever sen.
Lionel F. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de septiembre de 2013
good for short stay transport not easily availabe

room, price and friendly staff
8
very NEW Hotel, still unknown to Tuk Tuk/taxi's. ideal for the few nights stayed - a bit out of the way. but still not too far from the bus station/Thai consulate and night life - it is finding the transport to get you there and back that is the problem. car parking available. language not a real problem as some of the staff speak english and are help full.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

SNK Hotel VientiánSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - EntradaSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01