o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

SNK Hotel

ASEAN Road, Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay), Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación
SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Restaurante SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay) Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 69 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
5,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (69)
Ordenar por:
Javier C. Parejas Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2014
viaje a Vientian

solo puedo destacar la amabilidad del personal de recepcion
4,7
No me gusto el hotel.
Sunisa C. De trabajo Thailand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good

-
8,7
Roy P. Parejas Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Poor standard hotel.

Room was clean.
4,3
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.
Ratchadphorn I. Parejas Thailand, 23 de junio de 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy

I think cheap prices with
6
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Chay Y. Solo Laos, 15 de junio de 2014
Quiet, clean

Not far from air port, central location ,
6
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay
Hung C. Solo Singapore, 5 de junio de 2014
Cheap for people on budget

English speaking staff
6
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.
Vitalii O. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 18 de abril de 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money

room was okay
4,3
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong
William M. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price

value, internet and location
8
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.
Pornchai C. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de marzo de 2014
Good price hotel

Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
6,3
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.
Chay Y. Solo Laos, 23 de enero de 2014
city hotel 10 minutes walk to Phatouxay monument

centrally located easy to get transportation, staff is friendly. breakfast is also good
6,3
WiFi is bad . Can't access internet. The pillow and bed blanket is old and little dirty.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

SNK Hotel VientiánSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - EntradaSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - SNK Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A08