o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

SNK Hotel

ASEAN Road, Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay), Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación
SNK Hotel Vientián - Habitación SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Baño SNK Hotel Vientián - Restaurante SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel SNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Puerta de la Victoria (Patuxay) Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
5,2
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (75)
Ordenar por:
Javier C. Parejas Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2014
viaje a Vientian

solo puedo destacar la amabilidad del personal de recepcion
4,7
No me gusto el hotel.
Kuninao S. De trabajo Japan, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Good price

Good price , big room , good internet
6
THis hotel is very normal hotel.
Giancarlo G. Solo Italy, 24 de diciembre de 2014
one night at SNK

room, breakfast, staff
7
very well, but wi-fi low signal
Truong N. De trabajo Vietnam, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel with the cheap price

the hotel is quite good. But a little of smell and hot water is not so good. I think they only have cool water for bath.
7,3
Simon J. Parejas France, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Clean Cheap Modern
9
Very nice !
Shuwei C. Solo Taiwan, 7 de octubre de 2014
It is a convenient hotel

1. It is near Patuxai. 2. The staff were helpful. 3. It is a clean hotel.
8,3
Sunisa C. De trabajo Thailand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good

-
8,7
Roy P. Parejas Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Poor standard hotel.

Room was clean.
4,3
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.
Ratchadphorn I. Parejas Thailand, 23 de junio de 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy

I think cheap prices with
6
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Chay Y. Solo Laos, 15 de junio de 2014
Quiet, clean

Not far from air port, central location ,
6
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

SNK Hotel VientiánSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - BañoSNK Hotel Vientián - RestauranteSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - RecepciónSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloSNK Hotel Vientián - EntradaSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelSNK Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - SNK Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A04