Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Ubicación: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 336 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (336)
Fernando L. Solo Mexico, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Limpió comedor amplio

Comedor cocina regaderas
8
Comedor amplio con cocina lavadora y secadora por 30 bats y al lado del bazar nocturno muy bien
Bong P. Solo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Anh D. Grupo Vietnam, 31 de marzo de 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Solo Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Solo Japan, 19 de marzo de 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Solo Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de marzo de 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Grupo United Kingdom, 10 de marzo de 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Solo China, 7 de marzo de 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06