o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 402 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (402)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Solo Mexico, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Limpió comedor amplio

Comedor cocina regaderas
8
Comedor amplio con cocina lavadora y secadora por 30 bats y al lado del bazar nocturno muy bien
Jason B. Solo United States of America, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de septiembre de 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Solo China, 4 de septiembre de 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Solo Hong Kong, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Solo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Solo Taiwan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Solo New Zealand, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Solo Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04