o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 386 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (386)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Solo Mexico, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Limpió comedor amplio

Comedor cocina regaderas
8
Comedor amplio con cocina lavadora y secadora por 30 bats y al lado del bazar nocturno muy bien
Joy S. Solo Taiwan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Solo New Zealand, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Jennifer V. Solo United States of America, 03 de agosto de 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Solo Australia, 03 de agosto de 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Hajie D. Solo Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Solo Guatemala, 23 de julio de 2014
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Solo China, 14 de julio de 2014
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6,7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.
Stephen J. Solo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Parejas Malaysia, 06 de julio de 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


AM-AGWEB-4A08