o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Deportes y ocio So Hostel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Cafetería So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Cocina
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 495 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (495)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Solo Mexico, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Limpió comedor amplio

Comedor cocina regaderas
8
Comedor amplio con cocina lavadora y secadora por 30 bats y al lado del bazar nocturno muy bien
Mariza A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 12 de febrero de 2015
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Solo South Korea, 9 de febrero de 2015
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de febrero de 2015
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Solo Japan, 2 de febrero de 2015
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Solo Hong Kong, 1 de febrero de 2015
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Solo Singapore, 24 de enero de 2015
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Grupo China, 19 de enero de 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de enero de 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Deportes y ocioSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CafeteríaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3C03