Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Baño So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación So Hostel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 364 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (364)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Solo Mexico, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Limpió comedor amplio

Comedor cocina regaderas
8
Comedor amplio con cocina lavadora y secadora por 30 bats y al lado del bazar nocturno muy bien
Loretta C. Solo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Solo Taiwan, 21 de junio de 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Grupo China, 5 de junio de 2014
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Grupo Netherlands, 1 de junio de 2014
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de mayo de 2014
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Solo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Solo Taiwan, 12 de abril de 2014
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Solo Taiwan, 11 de abril de 2014
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7
Anh D. Grupo Vietnam, 31 de marzo de 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BañoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05