o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Alrededores Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vistas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 408
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1849 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1849)
Ordenar por:
Ivan P. Parejas Spain, 3 de marzo de 2013
Muy buen hotel

Buena localización
9,3
pase una sola noche en este hotel, ya que fui desde hong kong. nos dieron un upgrade a una habitación mas lujosa que la que habíamos reservado por lo que era muy amplia y con unas vistas estupendas. tiene todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 5 estrellas y más, ya que hay un casino en el mismo edificio. está situado a un corto paseo de la zona más centrica y turística de macao. hay minibuses que van desde el puerto al hotel cada 15 minutos, lo que fue muy de agradecer.
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Grupo Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Dennis C. Solo Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Ho K. Solo Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Kum C. Parejas Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AlrededoresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VistasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GimnasioSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BañoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A04