o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Alrededores Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vistas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 408
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1955 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1955)
Ordenar por:
Ivan P. Parejas Spain, 3 de marzo de 2013
Muy buen hotel

Buena localización
9,3
pase una sola noche en este hotel, ya que fui desde hong kong. nos dieron un upgrade a una habitación mas lujosa que la que habíamos reservado por lo que era muy amplia y con unas vistas estupendas. tiene todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 5 estrellas y más, ya que hay un casino en el mismo edificio. está situado a un corto paseo de la zona más centrica y turística de macao. hay minibuses que van desde el puerto al hotel cada 15 minutos, lo que fue muy de agradecer.
Yao K. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Parejas Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Parejas Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Solo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Grupo Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Anita P. Solo China, 2 de octubre de 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Parejas Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de septiembre de 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AlrededoresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VistasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GimnasioSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BañoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C06