o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Alrededores Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vistas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 408
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1922 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1922)
Ordenar por:
Ivan P. Parejas Spain, 3 de marzo de 2013
Muy buen hotel

Buena localización
9,3
pase una sola noche en este hotel, ya que fui desde hong kong. nos dieron un upgrade a una habitación mas lujosa que la que habíamos reservado por lo que era muy amplia y con unas vistas estupendas. tiene todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 5 estrellas y más, ya que hay un casino en el mismo edificio. está situado a un corto paseo de la zona más centrica y turística de macao. hay minibuses que van desde el puerto al hotel cada 15 minutos, lo que fue muy de agradecer.
Kah Y. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Parejas Canada, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Parejas Singapore, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.
Helen C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly staffs and Nice seaview
9,3
Good services, nice room and friendly staffs. The hotel that we stay in was very cozy and with nice seaview
Anthony W. De trabajo Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Gabrielle B. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Parejas France, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Stanislav K. Parejas Serbian, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Classy all the way

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
10
Our stay in Sofitel was excellent. Everyone is friendly and the hotel is in nearly perfect condition. Impeccably clean and charming, this hotel was a symphony from check-in to check-out. Objective suggestions: steam room (male) too hot and ground level casino too smelly (smoking section - might be worth to rethink the ventilation system in that area). Subjective dislike: Too many mirrors ;) Excellent free shuttle bus service (very functional - use it!) and kudos on having maybe the best concierge crew over there.
Genevieve O. Grupo Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AlrededoresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VistasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GimnasioSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BañoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07