o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Alrededores Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vistas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Habitación Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 408
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1890 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1890)
Ordenar por:
Ivan P. Parejas Spain, 3 de marzo de 2013
Muy buen hotel

Buena localización
9,3
pase una sola noche en este hotel, ya que fui desde hong kong. nos dieron un upgrade a una habitación mas lujosa que la que habíamos reservado por lo que era muy amplia y con unas vistas estupendas. tiene todo lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de 5 estrellas y más, ya que hay un casino en el mismo edificio. está situado a un corto paseo de la zona más centrica y turística de macao. hay minibuses que van desde el puerto al hotel cada 15 minutos, lo que fue muy de agradecer.
Tae Y. Solo South Korea, 11 de septiembre de 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Grupo South Korea, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Parejas Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Parejas Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Yueh C. Solo Taiwan, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7
Tsz L. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de septiembre de 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Pui L. Solo Macau, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

good location,
7
Fok C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 4 de septiembre de 2014
not expected service

maybe location in central city
6,3
Check in time is too late at 3pm/long waiting time for shuttle bus/
Ching S. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Worth a next stay

The staff are friendly, the room view is good and the club lounge is nice.
9,3
Its great, the room is quite comfy and the club lounge offered nice food and beverages. Would stay again next time. Since im not a big fan of gambling, i didnt visit the casino.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - AlrededoresSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VistasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VestíbuloSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GimnasioSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HabitaciónSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BañoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01