o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Bahía Manila, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín  Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cafetería Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vistas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreo
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niños Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones
Área: Bahía Manila Número de habitaciones: 609

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2136 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2136)
Ordenar por:
Thea B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Parejas Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Parejas Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Parejas Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Timothy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de septiembre de 2014
3 days of bliss.

Staff, Room, Food.
9,7
The staff are what make this place fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and always a nice smile to greet you. Couple this with fantastic facilities and you're onto a winner. Will definitely be going back.
William J. Solo Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Awful service

Food. Amenities. Location.
5,3
Awful checkin experience. Just says never mind and I don't care under all the sorry it's hotel policy stuff. Everything takes forever.
William J. Solo Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Not so 5-star

food. amenities. nostalgia.
5,3
Checking in took forever and the front desk staff were very unhelpful and slow. Worst part is its not because there were long lines, it just seems like they were dragging their feet and processing for everything took forever. This was not at peak hours either as it happens all day including once when we checked in at 1130pm. Would help if the front desk people realized that tired guests just want to get in their rooms and refrain from giving the sorry its company policy line. Sad to see how this one thing could ruin your stay.
Marie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3
Suzette S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9,7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InstalacionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niñosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C01