Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Bahía Manila, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo de golf Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cafetería
Área: Bahía Manila Número de habitaciones: 609

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2395 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2395)
Ordenar por:
Amie H. Solo United States of America, 25 de mayo de 2015
Great resort hotel

I love the atmosphere and staff are helpful
9,7
Sherilyn T. Grupo United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2015
Sofitel Manila - not 5 star material

Food selection, proximity to airport, staff friendliness
4,7
Badly needs renovation, noisy, moldy, towels are worn out, carpet dirty
Maria C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
Never again

Breakfast
4,7
Rooms are worn out and have seen better days. Everything could have been forgivable but the staff are the worst.
Richard H. Parejas United States of America, 21 de mayo de 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Jed P. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2015
i had a wonderful and best stay

beautiful, most comfortable, elegant
10
Great gid ya. Definetly wil ladvise tpu rom.
Alvin T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2015
9am staff want to check mini-bar consumption

Choco-chip cookie with pistachio, illy coffee
5
Agoda only allow 2000 characters. Upon check in we were reminded that late check out will incur charges (they have a pricelist of charges based on the number of hour/s you checked out after 12nn), and we cannot bring in our own food or have delivery service from restaurant outside their hotel (this is because they’re following ISO HACCP as per their memo), among other reminders they asked us to sign (its like a terms and condition agreement memo). What went thru my mind was, this hotel really mean business! I hope they also mean business on the service they’re going to provide. Upon exiting the hotel (entry to swimming pool area), there’s a lady guard who checked our backpack and requested us to leave some stuff by the door, these stuff includes Oishi Pillows Choco-filled crackers, Nestle Fresh Milk, Dutchmill Yogurt orange flavor, among other food stuff (kids snacks). Slide is under maintenance The pool water when we went to the pool was a bit cloudy already, I guess its because its already 4-5pm already?? The next morning…..at around 9am, we got a knock (2-3x loud knocks) from the door….one of their staff wants to check our mini-bar consumption. I dont know about you guys, but for the whole existence of my life, been to many hotels, never ever did I experience a hotel wanting to check mini-bar consumption at 9am in the morning! Usually upon check out they will ask and check mini-bar consumption, agree?? This hotel really mean BUSINESS!!! I booked via Agoda, but still the rate is quite high, we’re ok with that…..but with the lousy service to the early morning mini-bar consumption checking, I guess we will not be going back to this hotel anymore. Advise to others, place the Do Not Disturb sign by the door handle if you plan to wake up later than 9am. Or make a note outside NO MINI-BAR CONSUMPTION.
Miranda J. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2,7
Engelbert A. Parejas Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Relaxing, near shopping center, buffet
10
I feel reinvigorated and truly enjoyed our stay
Claudine M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great

Location, pool, staff
7,7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Ludovicus T. De trabajo Belgium, 16 de mayo de 2015
too far away from everything

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
4,3
The hotel is old and rundown, the rooms are dirty, the bed is worn out, everything is over priced. You won't be able to get a taxi to Makati without topping up 100-200 Php that is if you're lucky! Staff interaction is fake, they will run a script on you, like in a call center.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo de golfSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VestíbuloSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InstalacionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niñosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C07