Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Bahía Manila, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín  Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cafetería Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vistas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Ubicación: Bahía Manila Número de habitaciones: 609

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1912 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1912)
Steven F. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Another great experience

The staff, the breakfast and the location
8,7
My stay was great, only issue I had was when I booked via Agoda, it did not mention that it was for rom only, as is the normal practice. This was my only let down but it was not an issue with the hotel. Booked 3 x club rooms for a family getaway and they all enjoyed the hotel and the food.
Jieboy D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
nice place

pool..rooms...service
8
A very good experience
Adrian P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
Life of a royalty treatment!

Location, Food and Staff
9,3
Our stay at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel was really satisfying. We enjoyed our time there. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Food is really great! I wish they include free use of the WiFi though. But overall, it was a fun experience for me and my family. :)
Jessica J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Great hotel

Three best things for me would be the friendly and helpful service from employees, the great facilities and great food!
10
As usual our stay was wonderful! And i just loved that they had a mini playground, a kids tent where there were activites for children, and the food was superb! Also just strolling around the place was wonderful with the beautiful surroundings and gardens. Quite realaxing, great place for a staycation and family oriented if you have kids, if not a great romantic get away!
Ma A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Great staycation with Sofitel

amazing food, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
10
Really great hotel. Fast check-in. Staff accommodated all of our needs - last check-in, were allowed our welcome drinks at the club floor even if it was off hours, and a late check-out. The dinner buffet at Spiral was pricey, but worth it. One of the best buffets in Metro Manila, I think. The foie gras and amazing selection of cheese alone is worth the cost. Breakfast was just as good. Hotel very well maintained. Centrally located, near the gigantic Mall of Asia if shopping is your thing, close proximity to the national monuments (Luneta, Fort Santiago, Intramuros etc.), a couple of museums nearby as well.
Vivian C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
A Luxury Hotel

Luxury and superb Hotel Rooms...Very good swimming pool... Easy to acces to airport and near to shopping mall
8,7
Very nice and good stay. The foods was delicious but too expensive. Not worth... Very good Swimming pool and nice to see sunrise and sunset. But the staff in front desk/ check in / check out was not good. For check in ... We wait 40mins. And check out the same .. We wait less than 1hr... Their to Slow ... Some costumers were irritated. That's all. But the hotel very good and nice. I like it. Only the front desk staffs are a little problem ...very slow. And the foods was good but to much expensive. I think it's not worth for the prices
Khalid A. De trabajo Egypt, 5 de abril de 2014
Always superb

Near the bay, Nice swimming pool and cafe area
8
As always, Sofitel offers only the best and quality service.
Ching C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
rooms were relaxing and comfortable

beautiful rooms, comfy beds, good room service
8
We had a wonderful stay at Sofitel Phil Plaza. The staff were all very friendly and check-in/out was quick. The rooms were beautiful with comfortable beds & pillows and the hotel is beside manila bay. Only weird thing is that they do not allow pictures to be taken along the hallway.
Cedric D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and very accomodating

Great hospitality upon arriving and leaving.
9
Four days at Sofitel Manila was stress free and very relaxing with great service from every staff.
Yolanda Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
Well-staffed, convenient location

well-staffed, good food, clean room
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InstalacionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niños


AS-AGWEB-3B02