o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Bahía Manila, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín  Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cafetería Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vistas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreo
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niños Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones
Área: Bahía Manila Número de habitaciones: 609

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2312 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2312)
Ordenar por:
Anton F. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Parejas Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Grupo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Parejas Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Parejas Canada, 13 de febrero de 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Yao C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 9 de febrero de 2015
Nice breakfast !nice location . Everything is grea

Food location facilities
8,3
It was a great experience
Gerald H. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2015
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.
Glenda A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2015
Room is old. Needing renovation.

Pool, sunset, great staff
7,7
All okey except the old room. Compared witj other sofitels u in south east asia, phil branch rooms are old. You dont feel anything magnifique and french about it. And very pricey at that condition.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InstalacionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niñosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A04