o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Bahía Manila, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín  Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cafetería Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vistas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreo
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niños Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Habitación Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones
Área: Bahía Manila Número de habitaciones: 609

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2121 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (2121)
Ordenar por:
Marie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3
Suzette S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9,7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Tan T. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Michael S. Parejas United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need

Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
9,3
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!
Kian W. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice room but location is the issue

Nice room. Great services
6,3
William E. Solo United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
All is well Here!

Employees, Food and Pool Area
4
Michael S. Parejas United States of America, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasurable hotel, first class, great service too

Bed, view, yoga class
9,7
A bit expensive, but it's worth the money. Great place to recharge after a long international flight. Not too far from the airport. The hotel has everything you need. Very enjoyable!
Li S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 5 de septiembre de 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7,3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. De trabajo Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 28 de agosto de 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardín Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InstalacionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GimnasioSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club de niñosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HabitaciónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - CafeteríaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A02