o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 37
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 856 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (856)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. De trabajo Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
Una pasta para lo que recibes pero HK es asi!

Buena localizacion, buen personal
6
El check-in fue rapido. La habitacion es bastante pequeña pese a ser un hotel bastante decente y de precio no precisamente bajo. HK es asi y o lo aceptas o mejor no vengas. El desayuno se sirve en la habitacion (un cafe con unos bollos). La cama es suficiente para una persona o una pareja. No hay mucho mas espacio la verdad pero de nuevo repito que dificilmente encontraras algo mejor por el precio pagado en la isla de HK.
Nicolas M. Parejas Argentina, 28 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion. Staff amable

Buena ubicacion
7,7
Excelente ubicacion cercana al metro y restaurants. Buena atencion con staff coordial. Habitacion pequena pero agradable. Cercana a zona de shopping. Ideal para viaje de negocios, vacaciones o shopping. Buena conexion wifi.
Tu V. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Pui C. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de junio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Solo Singapore, 16 de junio de 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
Johannes A. De trabajo Netherlands, 14 de junio de 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, staff and rate
8
The stay was short but good. Very friendly staff. Although the rooms are rather small, it's a pretty good layout and comfortable. Location is great, close to the shopping area, LKF and the Sheung Wan Subway station.
See H. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de junio de 2014
great location

comfort, friendly, clean
6
Great
Rene C. Solo Canada, 9 de junio de 2014
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

Internet. Small breakfast delivered to room. Helpful staff
7,3
It's a small room for sure. But it was adequate for a solo traveller. Clean. Staff found a poster I had forgotten when I checked out and were quite helpful in general. 3 or 4 block walk to the MTR. I would recommend this hotel.
Lawrence A. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Small hotel with attentive stall

Centralised location with walking distance to night life, eating places and shoppings
6,7
Pleasant stay at the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B06