Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 37
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 808 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (808)
Carlos E. De trabajo Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
Una pasta para lo que recibes pero HK es asi!

Buena localizacion, buen personal
6
El check-in fue rapido. La habitacion es bastante pequeña pese a ser un hotel bastante decente y de precio no precisamente bajo. HK es asi y o lo aceptas o mejor no vengas. El desayuno se sirve en la habitacion (un cafe con unos bollos). La cama es suficiente para una persona o una pareja. No hay mucho mas espacio la verdad pero de nuevo repito que dificilmente encontraras algo mejor por el precio pagado en la isla de HK.
Nicolas M. Parejas Argentina, 28 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion. Staff amable

Buena ubicacion
7,7
Excelente ubicacion cercana al metro y restaurants. Buena atencion con staff coordial. Habitacion pequena pero agradable. Cercana a zona de shopping. Ideal para viaje de negocios, vacaciones o shopping. Buena conexion wifi.
Than T. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Solo Taiwan, 31 de marzo de 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Solo Australia, 30 de marzo de 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Solo Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Lee T. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de marzo de 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Solo United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03