o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrada Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepción Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Sohotel Hong Kong - Baño
Sohotel Hong Kong - Baño Sohotel Hong Kong - Baño Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación Sohotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 37
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 997 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (997)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. De trabajo Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
Una pasta para lo que recibes pero HK es asi!

Buena localizacion, buen personal
6
El check-in fue rapido. La habitacion es bastante pequeña pese a ser un hotel bastante decente y de precio no precisamente bajo. HK es asi y o lo aceptas o mejor no vengas. El desayuno se sirve en la habitacion (un cafe con unos bollos). La cama es suficiente para una persona o una pareja. No hay mucho mas espacio la verdad pero de nuevo repito que dificilmente encontraras algo mejor por el precio pagado en la isla de HK.
Nicolas M. Parejas Argentina, 28 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion. Staff amable

Buena ubicacion
7,7
Excelente ubicacion cercana al metro y restaurants. Buena atencion con staff coordial. Habitacion pequena pero agradable. Cercana a zona de shopping. Ideal para viaje de negocios, vacaciones o shopping. Buena conexion wifi.
Kevin Z. Solo Canada, 13 de abril de 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Grupo Australia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Parejas United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Solo Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Grupo Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Solo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8,7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSohotel Hong Kong - RecepciónSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesSohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSohotel Hong Kong - BañoSohotel Hong Kong - BañoSohotel Hong Kong - BañoSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSohotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06