o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Baño Soledad Suites Bohol - Sala de reuniones Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepción Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior del hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepción Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepción Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación Soledad Suites Bohol - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 112 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (112)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 23 de abril de 2013
Hotel correcto

habitaciones limpia y correcta, servicio muy amable, desayuno correcto
6,7
Hotel con una relacion calidad precio muy aceptable.
Michael S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Solo Sweden, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Parejas Cyphrus, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. De trabajo Switzerland, 18 de junio de 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Solo United States of America, 2 de marzo de 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Parejas Sweden, 8 de febrero de 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Parejas Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - BañoSoledad Suites Bohol - Sala de reunionesSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepciónSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepciónSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelSoledad Suites Bohol - HabitaciónSoledad Suites Bohol - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Soledad Suites, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03