Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distrito Cou Giay, Hanói, Vietnam

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 217 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (217)
Ordenar por:
Mark O. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de abril de 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Chao C. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 16 de marzo de 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Wee S. Parejas Singapore, 29 de febrero de 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Teik H. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Thi A. De trabajo France, 13 de enero de 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Andrew K. Solo South Korea, 30 de noviembre de 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Liem B. De trabajo Vietnam, 7 de noviembre de 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Huong N. De trabajo Vietnam, 28 de octubre de 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Huong N. De trabajo Vietnam, 28 de octubre de 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Ichiro S. De trabajo Japan, 23 de octubre de 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
1 de 1 comentario
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanóiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Club de niñosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de reunionesSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - GimnasioSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - BañoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - PiscinaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - RecepciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - HabitaciónSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05