Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60189 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativas Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Gimnasio Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Gimnasio Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Club de niños Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Vistas Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Interior del hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebida
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebida Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebida Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Habitación Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Restaurante
Ubicación: Mayjen Sungkono Número de habitaciones: 432
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 496 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (496)
Shau K. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de febrero de 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Solo Australia, 8 de febrero de 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de febrero de 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de enero de 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de enero de 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. De trabajo Indonesia, 26 de enero de 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Grupo Indonesia, 26 de enero de 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.
Dipotontro W. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Nica nad enjoyable

Quietness, Cleaness and comforting
7,7
Overall is good, no complaints, the room recently renovated, and close to eateries and shopping area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabajaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativasSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - GimnasioSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - GimnasioSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Club de niñosSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - VistasSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Interior del hotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebidaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebidaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Comida y bebidaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - HabitaciónSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Exterior del hotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - VestíbuloSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - VestíbuloSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaja - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03