o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Baño Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 77
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 546 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (546)
Ordenar por:
Cristina D. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2012
Hotel agradable y servicio cordial

Habitacion grande
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien situado cerca del aeropuerto. Ls hsbitacion era grande y limpia, el unico inconveniente era que el servicio de limpieza hace mucho ruido al limpiar las habitaciones muy temprano. Por lo demas el personal es atento y amable. El hotel esta ubicado en un recinto con varios hoteles de la misma cadena y tienes opcion de usar sus servicios, tanto las piscinas como los restaurante. Tiene infinitypool. La playa no es muy bonita, pero se puede coger algun ferry ir a la isla de al lado. Tambien esta cerca de lugares comerciales, pero no es posible ir a pie, se necesita taxi para moverse de un lado a otro. Pero en general el hotel es agradable.
Jose B. Parejas Chile, 8 de abril de 2012
Excelente atención e instalaciones pero alejado

Buenas instalaciones, bonita vista, amplio, excelente atención
7,7
bueno que se puede decir, el lugar es excelente, muy buena atención, la habitación muy espaciosa con una hermosa vista al mar, varias piscinas y restaurantes para escojer, excelente equipamiento en el gym, etc., pero se encuentra demasiado alejado del centro y la playa a la que tienes acceso no es de lo mejor (pequeña), en lo personal nos gusta tener la opción de salir a recorrer, conocer el lugar, en la noche tomar algo, pero aqui dentro la comida y los tragos no son muy buenos.
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Hong P. Parejas Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Solo United Kingdom, 17 de julio de 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Maria S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de julio de 2014
Not My Type of Accomodation

room are spacious. breakfast server was polite and hospitable. sauna was okay.
4,7
It's secluded. So transportation is a hassle or expensive. Food is alright. Not remarkable. But what surprised me was their bottled water cost us 75php that you can buy for 12php in a convenience store. when we had our room cleaned they left the dirty linens on one of the chairs. We have to call housekeeping for them to pick it up. Also their staff weren't in uniform. Nothing special in this hotel and for me it is expensive.. not worth the money I paid for.. only booked this hotel because my aunt already booked here so I was forced to book as well.. the jacuzzi looks so dirty we didn't use it.
Kyujong K. Solo South Korea, 6 de julio de 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Solo Australia, 4 de julio de 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Parejas Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebúSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - BañoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PlanosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - GimnasioSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B06