Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Jardín  Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Recepción Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Recepción Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Baño Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Gimnasio Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Gimnasio Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Gimnasio Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 77

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 486 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (486)
Cristina D. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2012
Hotel agradable y servicio cordial

Habitacion grande
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien situado cerca del aeropuerto. Ls hsbitacion era grande y limpia, el unico inconveniente era que el servicio de limpieza hace mucho ruido al limpiar las habitaciones muy temprano. Por lo demas el personal es atento y amable. El hotel esta ubicado en un recinto con varios hoteles de la misma cadena y tienes opcion de usar sus servicios, tanto las piscinas como los restaurante. Tiene infinitypool. La playa no es muy bonita, pero se puede coger algun ferry ir a la isla de al lado. Tambien esta cerca de lugares comerciales, pero no es posible ir a pie, se necesita taxi para moverse de un lado a otro. Pero en general el hotel es agradable.
Jose B. Parejas Chile, 8 de abril de 2012
Excelente atención e instalaciones pero alejado

Buenas instalaciones, bonita vista, amplio, excelente atención
7,7
bueno que se puede decir, el lugar es excelente, muy buena atención, la habitación muy espaciosa con una hermosa vista al mar, varias piscinas y restaurantes para escojer, excelente equipamiento en el gym, etc., pero se encuentra demasiado alejado del centro y la playa a la que tienes acceso no es de lo mejor (pequeña), en lo personal nos gusta tener la opción de salir a recorrer, conocer el lugar, en la noche tomar algo, pero aqui dentro la comida y los tragos no son muy buenos.
Tarah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Daniel D. Solo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
This was a nicely set up property

Location; quiet; well maintained
8
We weren't there long, but it was a nice property to stay at for the price.
Janet T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
It was indeed exciting and memorable experience

The staff were good and accomodating.. Nice hotel to explore and the best one to gather family together. We had a memorable reunion and bday party over there.
7,7
I spent my bday overnight at Sotograndre with my family and relatives. We had a nice party at the pool.. We love it, the view was so nice and peaceful.. The staff was so accomodating.. We enjoyed so much.
Crisanta M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 31 de marzo de 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Solo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebúSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Jardín Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RecepciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RecepciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - BañoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - GimnasioSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - GimnasioSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - GimnasioSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08