o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Baño Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 77
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 562 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (562)
Ordenar por:
Cristina D. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2012
Hotel agradable y servicio cordial

Habitacion grande
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien situado cerca del aeropuerto. Ls hsbitacion era grande y limpia, el unico inconveniente era que el servicio de limpieza hace mucho ruido al limpiar las habitaciones muy temprano. Por lo demas el personal es atento y amable. El hotel esta ubicado en un recinto con varios hoteles de la misma cadena y tienes opcion de usar sus servicios, tanto las piscinas como los restaurante. Tiene infinitypool. La playa no es muy bonita, pero se puede coger algun ferry ir a la isla de al lado. Tambien esta cerca de lugares comerciales, pero no es posible ir a pie, se necesita taxi para moverse de un lado a otro. Pero en general el hotel es agradable.
Jose B. Parejas Chile, 8 de abril de 2012
Excelente atención e instalaciones pero alejado

Buenas instalaciones, bonita vista, amplio, excelente atención
7,7
bueno que se puede decir, el lugar es excelente, muy buena atención, la habitación muy espaciosa con una hermosa vista al mar, varias piscinas y restaurantes para escojer, excelente equipamiento en el gym, etc., pero se encuentra demasiado alejado del centro y la playa a la que tienes acceso no es de lo mejor (pequeña), en lo personal nos gusta tener la opción de salir a recorrer, conocer el lugar, en la noche tomar algo, pero aqui dentro la comida y los tragos no son muy buenos.
Rica V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Mernalyn M. Parejas Canada, 2 de septiembre de 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Parejas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Grupo Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Oscar O. Solo Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Parejas Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebúSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - BañoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PlanosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - GimnasioSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B06