o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vistas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Cafetería Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 77
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 643 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (643)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo A. Parejas Argentina, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Buena opción en Cebú-Mactán

Acceso a la playa, piscina, atención de su personal
8,7
El hotel Sotogrande es una buena opción para pasar unos días de playa en Cebú. Tiene muy buenas habitaciones, piscinas y acceso directo a la playa. Recomiendo la buena atención de su personal, como es costumbre en Filipinas.
Cristina D. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2012
Hotel agradable y servicio cordial

Habitacion grande
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien situado cerca del aeropuerto. Ls hsbitacion era grande y limpia, el unico inconveniente era que el servicio de limpieza hace mucho ruido al limpiar las habitaciones muy temprano. Por lo demas el personal es atento y amable. El hotel esta ubicado en un recinto con varios hoteles de la misma cadena y tienes opcion de usar sus servicios, tanto las piscinas como los restaurante. Tiene infinitypool. La playa no es muy bonita, pero se puede coger algun ferry ir a la isla de al lado. Tambien esta cerca de lugares comerciales, pero no es posible ir a pie, se necesita taxi para moverse de un lado a otro. Pero en general el hotel es agradable.
Jose B. Parejas Chile, 8 de abril de 2012
Excelente atención e instalaciones pero alejado

Buenas instalaciones, bonita vista, amplio, excelente atención
7,7
bueno que se puede decir, el lugar es excelente, muy buena atención, la habitación muy espaciosa con una hermosa vista al mar, varias piscinas y restaurantes para escojer, excelente equipamiento en el gym, etc., pero se encuentra demasiado alejado del centro y la playa a la que tienes acceso no es de lo mejor (pequeña), en lo personal nos gusta tener la opción de salir a recorrer, conocer el lugar, en la noche tomar algo, pero aqui dentro la comida y los tragos no son muy buenos.
Sao T. Solo Macau, 18 de marzo de 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Parejas Australia, 9 de marzo de 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de marzo de 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Solo South Korea, 3 de marzo de 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Stephen M. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
No good beach

price, room, gym
7,3
Good room and gym but beach sucks and facilities on beach are run down.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebúSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VistasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - CafeteríaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - HabitaciónSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07