o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Vistas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Alrededores Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Cafetería Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 77
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 579 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (579)
Ordenar por:
Cristina D. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2012
Hotel agradable y servicio cordial

Habitacion grande
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien situado cerca del aeropuerto. Ls hsbitacion era grande y limpia, el unico inconveniente era que el servicio de limpieza hace mucho ruido al limpiar las habitaciones muy temprano. Por lo demas el personal es atento y amable. El hotel esta ubicado en un recinto con varios hoteles de la misma cadena y tienes opcion de usar sus servicios, tanto las piscinas como los restaurante. Tiene infinitypool. La playa no es muy bonita, pero se puede coger algun ferry ir a la isla de al lado. Tambien esta cerca de lugares comerciales, pero no es posible ir a pie, se necesita taxi para moverse de un lado a otro. Pero en general el hotel es agradable.
Jose B. Parejas Chile, 8 de abril de 2012
Excelente atención e instalaciones pero alejado

Buenas instalaciones, bonita vista, amplio, excelente atención
7,7
bueno que se puede decir, el lugar es excelente, muy buena atención, la habitación muy espaciosa con una hermosa vista al mar, varias piscinas y restaurantes para escojer, excelente equipamiento en el gym, etc., pero se encuentra demasiado alejado del centro y la playa a la que tienes acceso no es de lo mejor (pequeña), en lo personal nos gusta tener la opción de salir a recorrer, conocer el lugar, en la noche tomar algo, pero aqui dentro la comida y los tragos no son muy buenos.
Shierra M. Solo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Solo Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Parejas Singapore, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Parejas Canada, 2 de septiembre de 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebúSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - VistasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - CafeteríaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02