o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 298
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2836 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2836)
Ordenar por:
Domingo B. De trabajo Mexico, 31 de agosto de 2014
Conveniente

Ubicación, precio,
8
Agradable
Eduardo S. De trabajo Mexico, 27 de octubre de 2012
excelen ubicacion, excelente precio

Limpio y bien situado
10
estuvo agradable y funcional, lo recomiendo mucho para estacias cortas y de trabajo. es una ecelente opcion para ir de trabajo y no gastar mucho.
Felix Y. De trabajo Peru, 7 de marzo de 2012
Excelente Hotel y muy bien ubicado

Excelente servicio
7
esl hotel esta muybien ubicado, cerca del times square y de los locales comerciales. la atención en muy buena y los cuartos pese a ser un poco pequeños cuentan con todas las comodidades que uno puede requerir.
Abdul A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 14 de junio de 2009
Buena elección

Céntrico
8,7
Hotel muy bien situado,limpio y con personal muy amable.Las habitaciones son del tamaño habitual en Hong Kong (pequeñas) aunque he estado en hoteles con habitaciones ínfimas y además bastante mas caros. Está muy cerca de todo tipo de transporte público, incluyendo los entrañables tranvías que recorren la isla de este a oeste. Ah! En mi baño tenía las nuevas tazas que te evitan pasar por el bidé.
Ivan R. De trabajo Ecuador, 11 de junio de 2010
South Pacific Hotel
7,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Shahul H. Solo India, 10 de febrero de 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Solo Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. De trabajo China, 7 de febrero de 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Parejas Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06