o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 299
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2742 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2742)
Ordenar por:
Domingo B. De trabajo Mexico, 31 de agosto de 2014
Conveniente

Ubicación, precio,
8
Agradable
Eduardo S. De trabajo Mexico, 27 de octubre de 2012
excelen ubicacion, excelente precio

Limpio y bien situado
10
estuvo agradable y funcional, lo recomiendo mucho para estacias cortas y de trabajo. es una ecelente opcion para ir de trabajo y no gastar mucho.
Felix Y. De trabajo Peru, 7 de marzo de 2012
Excelente Hotel y muy bien ubicado

Excelente servicio
7
esl hotel esta muybien ubicado, cerca del times square y de los locales comerciales. la atención en muy buena y los cuartos pese a ser un poco pequeños cuentan con todas las comodidades que uno puede requerir.
Abdul A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 14 de junio de 2009
Buena elección

Céntrico
8,7
Hotel muy bien situado,limpio y con personal muy amable.Las habitaciones son del tamaño habitual en Hong Kong (pequeñas) aunque he estado en hoteles con habitaciones ínfimas y además bastante mas caros. Está muy cerca de todo tipo de transporte público, incluyendo los entrañables tranvías que recorren la isla de este a oeste. Ah! En mi baño tenía las nuevas tazas que te evitan pasar por el bidé.
Ivan R. De trabajo Ecuador, 11 de junio de 2010
South Pacific Hotel
7,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Leung W. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de noviembre de 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 9 de noviembre de 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Parejas Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Parejas Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Grupo Macau, 1 de noviembre de 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08