Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel
Área: Legian Número de habitaciones: 61

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 333 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (333)
Ordenar por:
Daniel J. Parejas Spain, 15 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto con personal muy agradable

Limpio
8,3
Hotel correcto pero bien calidad-precio, es mecesario alquilar moto
Earhart R. Solo Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de marzo de 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. Solo Qatar, 11 de marzo de 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Parejas India, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de julio de 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestíbuloSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestíbuloSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05