Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 98 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (98)
Ordenar por:
Lise-Jo S. Solo South Africa, 12 de abril de 2016
I would go back time and again
6,7
I stayed in the dorm room at Squareone. This was probably the best hostel/dorm room I've ever stayed in. The room is spacious, clean, very comfortable and has its own bathroom. I got fresh towels and bottled water every day, as well as wonderful service from the staff there. The swimming pool is a lovely perk & Squareone supplies guests with towels to use there and at the beach. I couldn't recommend this place more! What a wonderful stay :)
Isis V. Parejas Spain, 28 de febrero de 2016
The pool is cool
6,3
Streets there are a mess so it was a bit difficult to find the place even it is close to the center. The rest was great
Philipp M. Parejas Switzerland, 4 de enero de 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Marcin L. Solo Poland, 8 de diciembre de 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Jimmy R. Solo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Ming G. Solo China, 15 de abril de 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Melchor T. Solo Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Tan S. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Joshua S. Solo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Solo Canada, 24 de enero de 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
1 de 1 comentario
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - RecepciónSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - Exterior del hotelSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - RecepciónSquareone Phuket - Exterior del hotelSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - Baño


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04