o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Recepción Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Exterior del hotel Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Recepción Squareone Phuket - Exterior del hotel Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Vestíbulo Squareone Phuket - Baño Squareone Phuket - Baño Squareone Phuket - Baño Squareone Phuket - Baño
Squareone Phuket - Habitación Squareone Phuket - Habitación Squareone Phuket - Habitación Squareone Phuket - Habitación Squareone Phuket - Habitación Squareone Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
Joshua S. Solo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Solo Canada, 24 de enero de 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Solo Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Solo Philippines, 8 de octubre de 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Solo Philippines, 4 de septiembre de 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 19 de agosto de 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de julio de 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Solo Vietnam, 29 de abril de 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Solo Philippines, 27 de abril de 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Solo United States of America, 5 de abril de 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - RecepciónSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - Exterior del hotelSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - RecepciónSquareone Phuket - Exterior del hotelSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - VestíbuloSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - BañoSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - HabitaciónSquareone Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C03