o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 430 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Solo (430)
Ordenar por:
Dzulhalina K. Solo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Good service and nice food

Good Service & Hospitality
8
Good.
Bibiana C. Solo Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
?

convenience, location n easy access to shopping n food
9
Very good. Enjoyed stay and will b back
Hon K. Solo Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2015
Quiet hotel

Internet, quiet and comfort bed.
8
Ramesh L. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Underrated Boulevard

food, room and service
9
very exciting as it is in the heart of mid valley which is ideal..for shopping and eating!
Ahmed H. Solo Maldives, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good clean hotel in a very good location

Location, Location, Location
8,3
The Hotel is right next to a couple of Malls so location could not have been better. Food was nice and the room was good. Would stay here next time i am in Kuala Lumpur. Shopping all round. Even other shopping malls nearly 5-10mts drive away. Would recommend it to all Shoppers and Families
Hon K. Solo Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Internet, quiet and swimming pool
7,7
Chua C. Solo Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
Great to be back !

location, food and staff
8
As always, this hotel near fails to keep up to their best quality living
Chua Y. Solo Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2015
Big room with great location but bed bugs

big room with great location
6,7
The location of the hotel is good and the room is big and comfy. However, I think it's time to change the bed. I'm bite by the bed bugs at my neck. Don't have a good experience.
Ramesh L. Solo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
a hotel that tries very hard

staff performance, food quality and room comfort
8,3
I enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel and would continue to recommend the hotel to anyone. the staff make an effort to anticipate my needs, especially Shahrizan at the front office who attended to me during my check-in. I would also like to highlight the manager and staff, Wild Rice Restaurant, who was very helpful and courteous even though I was late for breakfast.
Dewi M. Solo Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Best stay in KL

Comfy, Cleanliness & Value for money
10
I would say it was the best stay ever. I'd got to shop, watch movies and more shopping!! The hotel was outstandingly super comfy. I would recommend this hotel. 5 star!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03